Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and effective subscription management. They appreciate its functionalities like payment installments and customization options, which boost recurring revenue. The support team is praised for their quick responses and issue resolution. Merchants also value the free plan and reasonable pricing for upgrades. Regular updates and improvements have made this one of the top subscription apps.

February 13, 2023

This App has been a lifesaver giving our customers the ability to subscribe to our products on their timeframes. This was easy to implement and the support for questions has been timely and outstanding.

Ancient Bliss
United States
About 2 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 13, 2023

Hello friends at Ancient Bliss,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Macy! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

February 10, 2022

The Customer Service was excellent from the inquiry to setup. What an amazing staff! I highly recommend this app for subscriptions.

The Facial Bar
United States
About 2 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 10, 2022

Hello friends at The Facial Bar,

Thank you so much for the review! The customer service team is always at your service. Just ping us anytime you need our assistance!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

December 9, 2021

So far so good! I reached out to developers to help because my theme was not supported. They immediately got to work and integrated it seamlessly into my store. I love the look and feel of the app. Its easy to set up and I really appreciate the hard work the developers did to get my subscriptions up and running. Very impressed! Thanks Guys!

MaelströmFiber Arts
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 11, 2022

We were looking for a "subscribe and save" style app as we get recurring orders and want our customers to benefit from the ease of an auto re-ordering feature (and the savings we can give them with it), and also for us to have a system to manage it all. This one caught our eye (from features and reviews) and it is very good so far. Install was fairly straight forward and the support team have been really helpful and fast helping us tweak a few settings.

BritishBabyShop
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Propel Commerce replied August 11, 2022

Hello friends at BritishBabyShop,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Lily! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

February 28, 2022

Great app! Helps build the brand for my store and provides the convince for my customers. Customer support was helpful

HevxroseCo.
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 28, 2022

Hello friends at HevxroseCo.,

We're glad you're finding our app to be helpful to your business! We're positive that you'll get more sales moving forward! ✨ Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance.

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

June 27, 2022

We used this app to set up our recurring flower subscriptions for our flower shop and it worked great. The support is also fantastic!

splendidarrangements
United States
About 1 month using the app
Propel Commerce replied June 27, 2022

Hello friends at splendidarrangements,

We love the review, Megan! Thanks very much! We're glad to help your business. More power to your flower shop! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

March 6, 2022

I was able to get this setup & implemented very quickly and all the questions that I had were quickly answered by a REAL PERSON. Amazing experience so far! Thank you for making this process easy!

Wax House
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 7, 2022

I really liked the customer support that I received today from Tom. He was able to resolve my issue.

LSCPRINTS
United States
About 1 month using the app
Propel Commerce replied September 7, 2022

Hello friends at LSCPRINTS,

Thank you very much for the review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

August 6, 2022

I switched my Shopify theme and couldn't figure out how to switch the subscription over to my new theme. I reached out to this company and they resolved my issue completely within the hour. I highly recommend this service. The customer service goes above and beyond, no questions asked!

Rise Up Warrior
United States
About 1 month using the app
Propel Commerce replied August 8, 2022

Hello friends at Rise Up Warrior,

We're glad to make it work on your new theme! We appreciate the review, Chelsea! Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

September 29, 2022

I used this app how to set up the subscription button for our customer. Kudos to the agent who answer my queries very fast.

A Magical Land
United States
About 1 month using the app
Propel Commerce replied September 29, 2022

Hello friends A Magical Land,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Benjamin! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce