Propel Subscriptions App

Propel Subscriptions App

Built for Shopify

Reviews (285)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless subscription integration, boosting recurring revenue and enhancing customer experience. Its clean design, customization options, and user-friendly interface are highly valued. Features like creating subscription plans and installment payments are appreciated. The customer service, particularly Leo, is praised for being responsive and helpful with customized settings. The availability of a free plan makes it a great choice for those starting out or testing the service.

April 15, 2024

Very quick replies from support, and visually the best subscription plugin (for our store)
Currently lacks a couple of features I'd like but the team say they're working on it.

The Little Coffee Bag Co.
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Propel Commerce replied April 17, 2024

Hi The Little Coffee Bag Co.,

We appreciate the review, Jesse! You're right, we'll be working on the feature request you sent us, so we hope this will complete the 5-star review for us!

Chat us anytime you need help! 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

September 15, 2023

It is exactly what I need to creating subscription model.

They have a chatbox to help in anwsering questions promptly.

NYWines
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
October 11, 2023

I don't know yet, but I needed help with setup and they helped me getting the setup right.

Ripple Affect Australia
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
December 5, 2022

Customer Service is 5-stars! I've run into a few hiccups regarding the interface between my theme and the app (thus the 4 star rating) but every time customer service is right there to chat and troubleshoot and it ends up being resolved. Thus far I've needed to interact with them 3 times and each time I walk away feeling pleased my problem was addressed well.

Created by Elsie B
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 22, 2022

So far, I like this app. The customer service has been so grateful. Once I have it for a longer period of time, I'll add another review.

UniqueLeeCreations
United States
9 months using the app
Edited December 29, 2022

I've had some ups and downs, but overall the developers of this app have worked with me to find a reasonable resolution on every case.

The app works well and I hope to grow into it in a way that benefits us both.

Vittoria Roasting Company
United States
5 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied August 16, 2022

Hello friends at Vittoria Roasting Company,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Nicolas! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

May 4, 2022

Chud was great in helping me set this app up. so far working well but having shipping option available would give it 5 stars

SkinnyDog Pet Treats
Australia
7 days using the app
September 1, 2022

So far it seems to be working great...we just got our first monthly subscription so we'll see how it goes. Awesome support! Only issue was that it didn't automatically integrate into our theme for some reason, but they promptly fixed it.

Critter Love®
United States
6 days using the app
January 3, 2023

Veldig rask og god service på chatten.
Dette er en app jeg har lett lenge etter :) Jeg kan anbefale denne! :)

Lauritz Ålesund AS
Norway
1 day using the app
February 15, 2022

Just installed it and so far it's looking nice! Would love if customers could change the product, add another product and the quantity in their subscription in their customer portal.

Flourish Candle co
United States
28 minutes using the app