Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless subscription integration, boosting recurring revenue and enhancing customer experience. Its clean design, customization options, and user-friendly interface are highly valued. Features like creating subscription plans and installment payments are appreciated. The customer service, particularly Leo, is praised for being responsive and helpful with customized settings. The availability of a free plan makes it a great choice for those starting out or testing the service.

March 18, 2024

Super fast and helpful support!

Lit-X
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Propel Commerce replied March 19, 2024

Hello friends at Lit-X,

Thank you very much for the review, Lars! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

May 22, 2024

We love using Propel! Starting a subscription for one our most popular product has brought in more business. The Propel team has been helpful with troubleshooting on many occasions.

Adorned
United States
3 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied May 24, 2024

Hello friends at Adorned,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Edited February 15, 2024

I have been asking a lot of customized settings from Leo & Tom. They are very willing to assist, without hesitation. I really appreciate the professionalism and willingness to do everything needed to set this app up for us!

SimplerSystems
United States
2 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 14, 2024

Hello friends at SimplerSystems,

Thank you very much for the review, Kelly! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

February 17, 2024

Wow!!! Leo is amazing. He helped us from A to Z with every request we had to set this up. What an amazing app and great customer service. 5 out of 5 stars, highly recommend!

Nickel City Beard Blends
Canada
27 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 20, 2024

Hello friends at Nickel City Beard Blends,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

January 17, 2024

The Propel team is simply amazing. I cannot recommend them enough! I have them set up on multiple of my Shopify stores and their app is a lifesaver. Their support team is always more than willing to help me out in a timely manner. If you're looking for a subscription app - look no further!!

SWFL Guidebook
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Propel Commerce replied January 18, 2024

Hello friends at SWFL Guidebook,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Drew! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

April 12, 2024

Customer support was helpful and assisted in quickly resolving my issue!

Dark Romance Crates
United States
About 23 hours using the app
Propel Commerce replied April 13, 2024

Hello friends at Dark Romance Crates,

Thank you very much for the review, Jeanie! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

February 8, 2024

I only have positive things to say with my experience so far! Every time there has been an issue, the support team has been super friendly and prompt with their help.

We intend to keep using their services and huge thanks to the Propel Support team, biggest shoutout to Leo. Thank you!

Happy Stack Cookies
Australia
17 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 9, 2024

Hello friends at Happy Stack Cookies,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

February 29, 2024

Easy to set up and super responsive customer support.

REFRAMD
Germany
1 day using the app
Propel Commerce replied March 1, 2024

Hello friends at REFRAMD,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You're very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

May 20, 2024

So far so good, Leo is very helpful and the app seems to have all of the bells and whistles I am looking for.

Let's Make Art
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Propel Commerce replied May 21, 2024

Hello friends at Let's Make Art,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Casey! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

March 13, 2024

Great technical support! App works well so far. Thank you Propel subscriptions.

Vampire.com
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Propel Commerce replied March 15, 2024

Hello friends at Vampire.com,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce