Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and effective subscription management. They appreciate its functionalities like payment installments and customization options, which boost recurring revenue. The support team is praised for their quick responses and issue resolution. Merchants also value the free plan and reasonable pricing for upgrades. Regular updates and improvements have made this one of the top subscription apps.

March 20, 2023

Leo was a great help, Leo introduced me to the application and answered all of my questions. Now I'm looking forward to utilising this application!

Sporify
Australia
23 minutes using the app
Propel Commerce replied March 20, 2023

Hello friends at Sporify,

Thank you very much for the review, Beau! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

May 12, 2022

Just installed app 15 minutes ago and it's already up and running! I haven't gotten any orders yet, so that will determine how the back end functions, but the set-up was very easy and intuitive and looks great on the site.

NCGA Harvest
United States
20 minutes using the app
Propel Commerce replied May 12, 2022

Hello friends at NCGA Harvest,

We really appreciate the feedback, Laura! Thank you.
Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

August 24, 2022

This is a great app and it has definitely helped us increase our sales!
Everyone knows that every time you place an order repeatedly, you will face the hesitation of customers, and reurring order is the best solution!!

LNCOON
China
16 minutes using the app
Propel Commerce replied August 31, 2022

Hello friends at LNCOON,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

February 28, 2023

Super easy setup and the Free plan is perfect for our team to give us time to see how our customers like it.

Life Supply
United States
12 minutes using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 28, 2023

Hello friends at Life Supply,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

February 9, 2022

Very easy to setup and really impressed with the help desk response. I would definitely recommend this to other Shopify stores.

NUTRABYTES
United Kingdom
7 minutes using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 9, 2022

Hello at NUTRABYTES,

Thank you very much for the review! We're glad you find it useful. More power to your business! We're always here if you need any assistance!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

November 8, 2021

Great App!
Easy to install and add to product pages. Makes it easy to track customer subscriptions and sell subscription items. Support is quick to reply to issues and fix them

Aliments Farmhouse Food
Canada
3 minutes using the app
March 8, 2022

I cannot recommend this app enough! By far the best on the marketplace for subscriptions. What makes this app deserve 10 stars is their customer support! They go ABOVE AND BEYOND for their customers. They are incredibly quick, helpful and professional! Cannot thank them enough for helping me set up this amazing app on my store! 10/10 recommend.

Thotful Clothing®
United States
2 minutes using the app
Propel Commerce replied March 8, 2022

Hello friends at Thotful Clothing®,

Thank you so much for the review, Drew! We're glad to have assisted you. The customer support team is always here when you need us. More power to your business!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

September 21, 2023

The Cheese People of Grand Rapids
United States
9 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied September 23, 2023

Hello friends at The Cheese People of Grand Rapids,

Thank you very much for the review, Dave! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce