Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and effective subscription management. They appreciate its functionalities like payment installments and customization options, which boost recurring revenue. The support team is praised for their quick responses and issue resolution. Merchants also value the free plan and reasonable pricing for upgrades. Regular updates and improvements have made this one of the top subscription apps.

July 5, 2023

The support was incredibly fantastic. I got a fast and appropriate right directions from the agent. I highly recommend their service.

Beans Eight Roasters
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Propel Commerce replied July 5, 2023

Hello friends at Beans Eight Roasters,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Tetsuya! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

November 16, 2021

Let me save you all some time! Before we opted for Propel Subscription's we spent several hours researching similar apps and Propel has definitely proved to be the best in practice. Chris in support has been a great help and assisted us on every step of the way. Highly recommended.
Charles
Everytopbrand.com

Everytopbrand.com
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 23, 2022

Leo was very helpful and helped me solve the problem I came across in no time. He was very professional and very patient with me. Definitely recommend him.

Mokano Coffee
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited October 2, 2023

Sooo I updated my theme and for whatever reason my apps didn't pull over. I received a prompt response within minutes inside the chat feature of the app. Tom came in and figured out what the problem was and got it done in an instant! Forever grateful. Propel is great!! Thanks again!

Lamb + Honey
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 12, 2023

Amazing App super easy to use, I couldn't find my theme at first but customer support reached out to me straight away and Leo resolved all my problems instantly. Great service

HOUBA
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied August 14, 2023

Hello friends at HOUBA,

Thank you very much for the review, Oliver! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

January 6, 2023

I switched my theme and experienced some issues getting this app installed. Their support team immediately reached out to me and installed the app for me. I highly recommend this app for its ease of use and the excellent support the developers offer. Thank you!

Diva Ink Cosmetics
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Propel Commerce replied January 6, 2023

Hello friends at Diva Ink Cosmetics,

Thank you very much for the review, Derlyne! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

May 11, 2022

Just installed the Subscriptions Recurring Orders and so far I am over the moon with how easy it was to set up! (Seriously, I did it while also getting my girls ready for school, it's that simple.) Support was lightening fast to remove the clickable branding, I am so excited to see where this takes my business!

Treesnail Wellness
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Propel Commerce replied May 11, 2022

Hello friends at Treesnail Wellness,

We're happy to help your business grow! 🚀
Thanks for the stellar review, Christine! Our support team will always be here to assist you anytime. Enjoy the app! 😎

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

May 3, 2022

my customers have been begging me to add a subscription option on our website and i stumbled on this one! its free and very easy to use. Not only is this app easy to function but the fact that it provides customer service chat is a plus! i absolutely love this subscription app and so will my customers.

rosesholisticgarden
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 22, 2022

The support from the team is amazing. Very prompt with responses and will ensure any issues you are experiencing will be resolved

the gums coffee
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Propel Commerce replied October 22, 2022

Hello friends at the gums coffee,

Thank you very much for the review, Susara! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

May 12, 2022

really great customer service they quickly fixed an issue I had with integrating app to my theme. highly recommend !

Zartana
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Propel Commerce replied May 12, 2022

Hello friends at Zartana,

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Brenda! Thank you.
We're always happy to help. More power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce