Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and effective subscription management. They appreciate its functionalities like payment installments and customization options, which boost recurring revenue. The support team is praised for their quick responses and issue resolution. Merchants also value the free plan and reasonable pricing for upgrades. Regular updates and improvements have made this one of the top subscription apps.

January 17, 2024

The Propel team is simply amazing. I cannot recommend them enough! I have them set up on multiple of my Shopify stores and their app is a lifesaver. Their support team is always more than willing to help me out in a timely manner. If you're looking for a subscription app - look no further!!

SWFL Guidebook
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Propel Commerce replied January 18, 2024

Hello friends at SWFL Guidebook,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Drew! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

January 25, 2024

I'm really picky and will spend hours looking at certain apsects and designs of my website. I gave Propel a shot, and, the subscription integration after I simply changed the color (literally that's all i did!) looks really professional. I highly recommend them. And Leo who I was speaking with when I had "picky" questions: Fast, responsive and extremely helpful. Sign up for a paid subscription! You must allow your customers to cancel on their own without having to contact you.

My Store
United States
2 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied January 26, 2024

Hello friends at My Store,

Thank you very much for the review, Michael! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

November 29, 2023

The tech support is great, they are super responsive when I have questions about how to change a product or subscription.

tote-ally Local
United States
About 1 year using the app
Propel Commerce replied November 30, 2023

Hello friends at tote-ally Local,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

October 31, 2023

A great app with even better customer service.

NanoBrush PRO
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Propel Commerce replied November 1, 2023

Hello friends at NanoBrush PRO,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Sami! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

November 23, 2023

Great application! 5 stars. I had an issue, installing the application on my Shopify website and support was easy and simple to deal with. They solve the issue and no time and now I love the app. The propel subscription app is Highly recommended.

K9 CARNIVORE
United States
2 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied November 24, 2023

Hello friends at K9 CARNIVORE,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

September 27, 2023

I've tried a few other subscription apps and these guys are by far the best. Clean, clear design and super customer service. Highly recommended.

ATTIC Teas
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied September 28, 2023

Hello friends at ATTIC Teas,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Ric! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

October 3, 2023

Amazing app and features. It's a must if you want to keep your customers happy.

FITKONGZ
Spain
5 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied October 4, 2023

Hello friends at FITKONGZ,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

December 1, 2023

Amazing help from Tom.
The widget was not showing on my product page.
He helped quickly and whitin 1 minute he fixed it.
Perfect help!

Beauty Is Yours
Netherlands
41 minutes using the app
Propel Commerce replied December 4, 2023

Hello friends at Beauty Is Yours,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Pim! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

September 22, 2023

I'm genuinely impressed with Propel Subscription. Not only is the app top-notch, but their support team truly sets them apart. They're incredibly responsive and consistently go the extra mile to assist. Highly recommended!

VienneMilano
United States
12 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied September 23, 2023

Hello friends at VienneMilano,

Thank you very much for the review, Vienne! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

February 8, 2024

I only have positive things to say with my experience so far! Every time there has been an issue, the support team has been super friendly and prompt with their help.

We intend to keep using their services and huge thanks to the Propel Support team, biggest shoutout to Leo. Thank you!

Happy Stack Cookies
Australia
Propel Commerce replied February 9, 2024

Hello friends at Happy Stack Cookies,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce