Propel Subscriptions App

Propel Subscriptions App

Built for Shopify

Reviews (285)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless subscription integration, boosting recurring revenue and enhancing customer experience. Its clean design, customization options, and user-friendly interface are highly valued. Features like creating subscription plans and installment payments are appreciated. The customer service, particularly Leo, is praised for being responsive and helpful with customized settings. The availability of a free plan makes it a great choice for those starting out or testing the service.

June 4, 2024

Very prompt and efficient customer service. I had an issue, and they handled it as quickly as possible.

Ms. Ro's Dance Closet
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Propel Commerce replied June 5, 2024

Hello friends at Ms. Ro's Dance Closet,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

June 17, 2024

Easy to use and fast response on customer service. Recommend if you are looking to get your subscription sales started.

VE Refinery
Switzerland
About 1 year using the app
Propel Commerce replied June 18, 2024

Hello friends at VE Refinery,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Tori! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

May 22, 2024

We love using Propel! Starting a subscription for one our most popular product has brought in more business. The Propel team has been helpful with troubleshooting on many occasions.

Adorned
United States
3 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied May 24, 2024

Hello friends at Adorned,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

May 20, 2024

So far so good, Leo is very helpful and the app seems to have all of the bells and whistles I am looking for.

Let's Make Art
United States
About 1 month using the app
Propel Commerce replied May 21, 2024

Hello friends at Let's Make Art,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Casey! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

April 15, 2024

Very quick replies from support, and visually the best subscription plugin (for our store)
Currently lacks a couple of features I'd like but the team say they're working on it.

The Little Coffee Bag Co.
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Propel Commerce replied April 17, 2024

Hi The Little Coffee Bag Co.,

We appreciate the review, Jesse! You're right, we'll be working on the feature request you sent us, so we hope this will complete the 5-star review for us!

Chat us anytime you need help! 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

March 18, 2024

Super fast and helpful support!

Lit-X
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Propel Commerce replied March 19, 2024

Hello friends at Lit-X,

Thank you very much for the review, Lars! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

July 1, 2024

Very easy setup and helpful customer support.

Vertical Greens
Italy
1 day using the app
Propel Commerce replied July 2, 2024

Hello friends at Vertical Greens,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Matteo! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

June 22, 2024

Seem to be very interesting,

the support is awesome.

Thanks, Leo.

Sumerli
Israel
About 8 hours using the app
Propel Commerce replied June 24, 2024

Hello friends at Sumerli,

Thank you very much for the review, Yoav! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

July 2, 2024

Amazing customer support. Tom really went above and beyond to help us set everything up. Way to go Tom. Great job.

Cien Chiles
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Propel Commerce replied July 5, 2024

Hello friends at Cien Chiles,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

April 12, 2024

Customer support was helpful and assisted in quickly resolving my issue!

Dark Romance Crates
United States
About 23 hours using the app
Propel Commerce replied April 13, 2024

Hello friends at Dark Romance Crates,

Thank you very much for the review, Jeanie! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce