Limit Quantity Purchase

Limit Quantity Purchase

From $3.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
72 reviews
72 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
72 reviews
Edited January 25, 2023

I searched for an app which will limit quantity of a certain product for a lifetime of a customer.
This app was recommended on google so I tried it.
Their customer service was extraordinary!
The app works fabulously!
Thank you so much!

LaJosefine - לה ג'ופזין מוצצי ביבס ומוצרי מושי בישראל
Israel
Time spent using app: 3 months
MageComp replied January 27, 2023

We really appreciate that you took the time to review our Shopify app. Please have a look at our other apps that offer the ability to restrict/limit item quantities according to your business needs. Thank a lot again!

January 5, 2023

It is working perfectly. No checkout blockage issue at all.
No bugs. Just works the way it suppose to.
I love this app and the price is perfect too!
This app is a must to have!
And customer support thru live chat was under 10 minute to answer my question!
Thank you and hope it works without any bugs in the future.

Lexen
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
MageComp replied January 9, 2023

Thank you so much for using our app and taking the time to share your honest feedback on our Shopify app. We're always looking forward to serving our customers by offering the solutions they are longing for. Have a nice day!

December 18, 2022

Great app with helping us manage our stock and ensure that we have a consistent and easy fufillment process

Area 51
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 8 months
MageComp replied December 23, 2022

Hi Jack,

We're glad that you're liking our app. We're super excited now 🤩

December 14, 2022

The app is great and does exactly what we wanted it to do for limiting product quantities to customers. Easy to use and setup.

88WIN
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
MageComp replied December 23, 2022

Hello Andrew,

We thank you for dropping your feedback on our Shopify app. We ❤️ to keep our customers happy & satisfied.

December 13, 2022

Exactly what we needed! We had another app for years that never all the way worked correctly, didn't play well with the other apps. LQP works perfectly, no glitches!

All Things Real Estate
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
MageComp replied December 13, 2022

We thank you for posting your feedback for our LQP app. We're glad that your business requirements are getting satisfied by our Shopify app.

December 7, 2022

Very good and fast support. Helped us really well to get the things changed as we wanted to. Reccomend!

GERNET Printpack GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
MageComp replied December 13, 2022

Hi Stephan Schoch,

Thanks for sharing your valuable review with us. We're happy to hear that our Shopify app is working for your store. Stay involved for more Shopify apps from us.

December 3, 2022

Great App. Works very well for my needs. I make a lot of custom and token gated products, so this app is a recommended part of my tool kit. - Odd

Oddball Mercantile, LLC.
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
MageComp replied December 13, 2022

Happy to see that your business requirements are getting fulfilled by our app. Please check other apps here https://apps.shopify.com/partners/themagecomp. We hope you could you more useful apps there. Thanks for recommending our app!

November 30, 2022

We use it to prevent someone from grabbing up all of a potentially hot item. It gives us time to adjust the price to market. Sometimes it does seem to turn itself off and we have to "reintegrate" to get it working again.

Digital Heroes
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
MageComp replied December 13, 2022

Thanks for using our app. Recently we've added many new features to it. You can leverage them to set limits on product quantities to be purchased by your customers. Please contact us if you're still facing any issues. Thanks again.

November 25, 2022

This app caused issues with the add to cart button and other apps applying discounts. I kept getting gateway error issues. I tried to get assistance but no help.

MICHE
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
MageComp replied December 13, 2022

Hi MICHE,

We apologize to hear it. Could you please elaborate on your issue in more detail so that we can get exactly what went wrong?

November 24, 2022

Critical for tracking our inventory and not accepting sales that we can't fulfil. Seamless integration, rarely need to think about it once installed. Highly Recommend

ViraOne's Goodstuff
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 months
MageComp replied December 13, 2022

We thank you for recommending our Shopify app Limit Quantity Purchase. Have a look over other apps and try leveraging them to offer a great shopping experience to your customers. Thanks a lot again!