Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app highly effective for enforcing quantity limits on orders, especially for unique or promotional items. It's praised for its user-friendly setup, ability to handle large product volumes, and features like limiting specific product variants and preventing fake orders. Despite occasional technical issues, the responsive support team is quick to resolve them. Merchants appreciate its flexibility, customizability, and positive impact on business operations.

February 22, 2024

Such a well-made and brilliant app. We use it a lot for our limited-time campaigns. Saves hours and hours of customer service headache down the line. Have recommended it to everyone in our group.

Shroot
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
MageComp replied February 24, 2024

Hello Shroot Team,

Thank you so much for your review. We're pleased to know that KOR app helped a lot during your limited-time campaigns. This app has also helped many merchants carry out their marketing campaigns successfully.

MageComp Shopify Team

February 27, 2024

We needed to limit the total number of some individual products that customers could order, and within a specific category. The app does it perfectly. We haven't had need of many of the other capabilities of the app, so we can't comment on them, but it's easy to use and the support has been excellent.

Lobbs Farm Shop
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
MageComp replied February 29, 2024

Hi Martin,

Accept our sincere gratitude for sharing your feedback, experience & appreciation of our Shopify product. We're pleased to know that your business needs are met with our app.

Reach out to us anytime for any app-related help or queries. Thanks a lot!

MageComp Shopify Team

January 25, 2024

This application is truly excellent. It allows me to transform my Shopify e-commerce store into a wholesale shop seamlessly. It is very user-friendly and easy to use. The team behind this application is highly responsive. I encountered a few issues, and they addressed them very promptly. When you send them a message, they respond within 30 minutes. A big thank you to you for your application.

Emiratestore-wholesale
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
MageComp replied January 26, 2024

مرحبا Mory,

We're so pleased to see your review for our best-selling app. We thank you for your kind words and your continued trust in us. Your satisfaction is just what drives us forward. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued customers like you. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need help with anything at any time. We're just a message away!

MageComp Shopify Team

February 5, 2024

I needed to limit the amount of products customers could order because of the size of my shipping boxes at the time. This app helped me do that. Very grateful for that feature.

Lillie's Candle Company
United States
23 days using the app
MageComp replied February 6, 2024

Hello Candyce Adkins,

We're very pleased to see your review here. We sincerely appreciate your remarks and constant trust in KOR. Our progress is fueled by your happiness and faith in us. Rest assured that we will keep improving our services for valued customers like you.

MageComp Shopify Team

February 21, 2024

We needed to limit customers to purchasing one of a promotional item that we were pushing. This app provided the solution we needed.

Meluka Australia
Australia
2 months using the app
MageComp replied February 23, 2024

Hello Steven,

We're glad to see that you're having a good time with our support team. Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback. It helps us a lot in improving our services & products. Rest assured that all of your feedback is noted for the whole team to learn. We hope to serve you better every day to meet our customers' business needs.

Keep growing with MageComp!

MageComp Shopify Team

March 13, 2024

オンラインショップにShopifyを利用しています。
この度は卸売専用サイトの新設にあたり、購入ロット数の設定のためこちらのアプリを導入しました。
設定した最低ロット数「5」ではなくとも、一旦カートに入れることが出来ていました。
購入手続きに進む際にアラートが出て数量の修正が必要になる。という仕様だった為、修正対応いただきました。
現在はお客さまにスムーズにご購入いただけそうで安心しています。
問い合わせに対してチャット(英語)で対応くださり、問題を解決していただきました。
丁寧な対応をしていただき、他の類似アプリより安価でコスパは良いと思います。
今後も何か気付きがあれば相談させていただきたいです。
これからもよろしくお願いします。

wholesalewataoka
Japan
About 1 month using the app
MageComp replied March 14, 2024

こちらこそ。よろしくお願いいたします。

貴重なご意見ありがとうございます。

私たちは常にお客様が望むもの、必要としているものを提供できるよう努めてまいります。お気づきの点や機能要望等ございましたらお気軽にご連絡ください。

良い日を。どうもありがとうございます。

MageComp Shopify Team より

March 24, 2024

Very bad experience with this app, I installed it just to limit the quantity of products per customer, but it altered my billing. Talking with Shopify representatives, they told me that this app affects my threshold limit of the orders. Now, I have to pay after the trial for this threshold limit problem since it affects the entire operation. I don't understand why! Shopify customer service told me that I should contact the developers to get a deep explanation. I do not recommend this app.

Vetlab Nicaragua
Nicaragua
7 days using the app
MageComp replied April 3, 2024

Dear Vetlab Nicaragua Team,

We apologize for this. Please check our email sent to vetlabnicaragua(AT)gmail(DOT)com. We think that the app wasn't configured correctly. That's why it didn't work as you expected.

Please reinstall the app and reach out to us. We will be happy to help you.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Thanks,
MageComp Shopify Team

Edited January 18, 2024

We experienced a little bit of technical issues while setting up this app and getting it going but the support team was phenomenal to work with and resolved the issue! We're excited to use this app to establish a purchase limit.

LightWater Skin
United States
About 1 month using the app
MageComp replied January 15, 2024

Hello Soo-Young Kang,

Thanks for your encouraging words for us. We're glad that the support team helped you fix glitches and fulfilled your business requirements. It’s all our pleasure to assist you.

We promise to try our best to be a better assistant.

Have a nice day!
MageComp Shopify Team

January 15, 2024

We downloaded this app to give a free product to new customers but wanted to limit it to one free product. It works well now. We reached out to their developer to help us make sure the app functioned in our cart drawer as well as our page cart and it works perfectly now. Very Responsive. The app does exactly what it says it will do.

Lock Laces®
United States
5 days using the app
MageComp replied January 17, 2024

Hello Vinny / Vincent,

We express our sincere gratitude for your compliments. We're happy that you're satisfied with our support & help to fulfill your specific requirements.

Please drop us a line anytime. We're always open to serving our customers with working solutions & quality.

Have a nice day!
MageComp Shopify Team

January 24, 2024

We have 1 Wholesale SKU that we wanted to limit to 1 per Retailer, and this app allows for that functionality. So far, so good - no issues. Would recommend - a good app at a fair price!

Seriously FAB®
United States
19 days using the app
MageComp replied January 25, 2024

Dear Lisa,

We express our gratitude for sharing your feedback. We're happy that it does what you need. Thanks for using our app.

Please reach out to us in case you need any help or guidance about other functionalities.

Thanks,
MageComp Shopify Team