Push Down & Hide Out of Stock

Increase sales by pushing down out-of-stocks items & auto-hide

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 77 reviews

The Gong Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 minutes

Just installed this app per Facebook Shopify Plus group recommendation. Immediate Live Chat support. Super easy to use! Highly recommend!

Developer reply

April 17, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are always here to help! 🤗

Campbell Vintage

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 days

Love it when you download an app, it works first time with no intervention, saves you loads of time, and it works in the back ground while you get on with running your business. I was about to manually do this job, but thought someone must have thought about this issue. Well done MerchBees

Developer reply

April 17, 2022

Such a great review! Thank you for sharing your experience! 🤗

LINE FRIENDS COLLECTION STORE

Location South Korea
Time spent using app 5 months

나는 제품을 하나씩 생성할때 중복되어 표시되어 너무 헷갈려 서포트 팀에 문의했습니다. 이 문제를 담당했던 분이 정말 친절했으며, 완벽하게 문제를 해결해 주셨습니다. 이 어플은 진짜 최고의 어플리케이션이라 앞으로도 계속 사용 할 의향이 있습니다.

Developer reply

April 16, 2022

경험을 공유하고 응용 프로그램을 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다!☺️

Hampton Hobbies and Games

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

We have a lot of collections, and a lot of products within the collections. It has always been difficult to manage the collections when items sell-out, but the Push Down & Hide Out of Stock App has been so helpful, and made our site more professional by putting sold-out items to the bottom of our web store. And Mete has been so helpful, quick and informative response to any questions we've had. Highly recommended

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Such a great review! We are always here to help! Thank you for recommending our app! 🤗

Norfolk

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 16 minutes

An application that works extraordinarily fast and stable. As a newbie to Shopify, removing my out-of-stock products from sale and automatically opening them for sale when added to stock was exactly the feature I needed. Thank you. Highly recommended...

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

Such a great review! We are happy to hear that Merchbees meets your needs!🤗

Adore By Priyanka

Location India
Time spent using app 26 days

Good one in market. Love their intuitive design. Try their inventory management app too. You wont regret :)

Developer reply

March 19, 2022

Thank you for your review! It is also great to hear that you are happy with Merchbees Inventory Value.😊

Spoilt Gift & Homewares

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Great APP! this is the only APP that in the shopify store that allow me to define out of stock to specific location, and the support team help me a lot as well! recommend to everyone!

Developer reply

March 12, 2022

We are always here to help! Thank you for recommending our app! 🤗

GO RIGO GO!

Location Colombia
Time spent using app About 2 hours

super, el soporte ha sido genial, no entendía bien al principio la configuración pero el personal de soporte me ayudo muchisimo y ahora pude hacer que funcionara como lo necesito

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Gracias por compartir su experiencia! Siempre estamos aquí para ayudar! 💛

Maven Meals

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

Great app & even better customer service! Super thorough & informative getting things set up. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are always here to help! 💛

Home Office Styles

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

This is a great app. Makes life sooo much easier. Keeps my site organized and pushes down the out of stock items which I didn't like seeing at the top of my collections. The customer service is excellent and the rep was super helpful. I definitely recommend this app to organize your website, especially if you have a lot of products. The plans are very affordable as well.

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

We're happy to help!😊 Thank you for choosing and recommending our app!