Push Down & Hide Out of Stock

Increase sales by pushing down out-of-stocks items & auto-hide

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 78 reviews

Konbiniya Japan Centre

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Just started using the App and had a question that was answered by Mete from support on Chat almost immediately. We had hidden collections that were interfering with the workings of the App but Mete was really knowledgeable and fixed the issue right away. Great App!

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are always here to help! 💛

Satin Hoops

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great app with super responsive and helpful team! Mete was so happily helping me with all of my questions.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Such a great review! We are happy to hear that our app and support meet your expectations! 🤗

Just Like You

Location Turkey
Time spent using app About 1 month

Türkiye de shopify mağazası olan satıcıların kesinlikle iletişime geçmesi ihtiyacı var ise kesinlikle satın alması gereken bir uygulama. Herkese tavsiye ediyorum.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Merchbees’i tercih ettiğin ve önerdiğin için çok teşekkür ederiz! 💛

Kitty Hawk Kites Online Store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Our team was looking for a service that perfectly met our needs and stayed up to date on sold out items and this app worked out awesomely. I highly recommend using it. The team at MerchBees is also great with helping you out and they are adding new features all the time.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Thank you for choosing and recommending our app!💛 Our primary motivation is to keep improving based on customer's needs/feedback. We will do our best to provide customer-oriented product development.

Adored Vintage

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Such a useful app that keeps your product collections neat and organized by pushing down sold out products. We love that there is the option to sort products by date published rather than just date created since we like to curate our products by colors or style. Customer service is response and quick. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Such a great review! We are happy to hear that our app and support meet your expectations! 😊

Moss Danforth

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 months

Very easy to use app and the customer service is always quick to respond, knowledgeable, and thorough in their explanations which is extremely appreciated.

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are always here to help!

Message Card Jewelry

Location Turkey
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great and stable app with a professional team behind. Very easy to use. Hope they develop a channel-based hide feature soon.

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience! Your feature request is on our roadmap. We will let you know whenever it is available.

Homefield

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Two minute implementation, great customer service. Did exactly what I needed at a very affordable price!

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are always here to help!

ChasseTir.com

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Parfait, met les produits indispo en dernière page de manière ultra simple ! Tip top ! Pour un prix très raisonnable

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Merci beaucoup. Nous sommes toujours là pour vous aider.

Cactus en Ligne

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

I used this app to have more flexibility in sorting Collections. It works well and is very easy to use.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience!