Reviews (165)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automatic repositioning of out-of-stock items to the end of collections, improving customer shopping experience. It's particularly useful for businesses with large inventories, saving them time. The app keeps out-of-stock items visible for SEO and social proof, while prioritizing available products. Merchants find it easy to install and reliable. The support team is commended for their quick responses and professionalism. Some merchants suggest improvements like sorting the main product page and setting custom update times.

January 2, 2019

This app does just what it says it does and provides a much better end-user experience while maintaining visible pages for SEO purposes. It would be nice if we were able to have the app push down OOS + have a selectable sort order for each collection (perhaps this is possible but we're missing it if so), but otherwise, we are happy and will be keeping the app. Simple and effective.

Dirt Cheep
United States
28 days using the app
August 8, 2019

Great App! Really makes your site more efficient for customers. Great customer service, very responsive.

Angel Grove Toys & Collectables
22 days using the app
Edited August 23, 2020

The app jumble my whole store and made a mess of all collections. now i have countless hours on manually cleaning it up. not to mention is is not putting all sold out product to the bottom like it is suppose to.

Tina Kay Skincare
About 1 month using the app
May 28, 2020

Sweet App! But it does not work on “All Products” sections. Please help fix this, as it cannot even find this collection type.

United States
24 days using the app
EGNITION replied May 28, 2020

Hi Team at Patientopia,
Thank you for your review! Just want to confirm that we have sent you the instructions on how to change virtual /all collection into a real one so that you can manage it within both Shopify admin panel and the app.
Let us know please if you have any questions.

December 26, 2018

So simple thing is made super confusing? I don´t know why is not working? Yes its should be easier..

Dick Johnson
19 days using the app
December 6, 2019

I had to remove this product because once the visitor changes the sort, all the Sold Out products are no longer shown at the bottom and we have enough sold out products that most of the first page was sold out. If you have many sold out items, then chances are many of them will show at the top of the collection once the visitor changes the sort.

Rhinestone Jewelry Corporation
United States
11 days using the app
March 1, 2020

I have hidden stocks on my online store as they were already outdated. But this app over-ride all the changes and this cannot be undone. Those stocks that were hidden, are now showing as visible both in the backend and front end. This is a nightmare because we have to manually find out which were the products which had the changes over-written. This is clearly a flaw which has costs us additional and unnecessary time and money to fix.

Pink Orchard Pte Ltd
6 days using the app
EGNITION replied March 1, 2020

We’re very sorry to hear you had troubles with the app. This issue has been escalated and we will get back to you ASAP via our support channel. Again, our apologies. We’re working on this right now.

UPD, March 1st: Thank you again for bringing it to our attention. The issue has been isolated and resolved, we can confirm it has been retested and the function of republishing products returning in stock works as expected.

Edited January 22, 2018

It may work fine, but won't for me since I don't track inventory. :-( I was hoping items marked Unavailable in shopify would show as out of stock with this app.

United States
3 days using the app
October 5, 2018

Do not use this app. This app cost me countless amounts of hours and dollars and didn't even do what it was supposed to. Instead of moving out of stock items to the bottom of the page it instead just ordered my entire collection pages in a random order with seemingly no rhyme or reason and the out of stock products were still in random spots. Save yourself a headache and do not use this free or paid for.

Buffalo Jackson Trading Co.
United States
4 days using the app
May 17, 2023

Solves a very annoying problem, hides stock from ALL sales channels (Facebook, etc). Thank you! The support is lightning speed. Thank you team.

La La Land
34 minutes using the app