ChirpyWeb Push Notifications

ChirpyWeb Push Notifications

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
109 reviews
109 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
109 reviews
April 12, 2021

Installation was a breeze and they also provided us with a 20% discount. Highly recommended to everyone!

FreshPrepPgh
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
April 12, 2021

Kaboom!! Just install and see the register ring with all of the rescued abandoned carts. Sales are up by 15 percent. Thank you push

All The Tea 690
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
April 12, 2021

This is a fantastic app that every shopify store needs to have. It was extremely easy to install and the support team was very cooperative.

swedish-store99
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 6, 2020

Amazing app for my online store!! Such an easy setup and use. Customer service is great as well..highly recommend

bamboobrushhh
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 5, 2020

it works great for sending web pushes to my customers and the app itself is amazing but the support was even better

faberitalia
Italy
Time spent using app: 1 minute
October 5, 2020

Super easy app to use and the support has been great. Probably the most helpful support team i have had to deal with so far! Would recommend this for all store owners to engage your subscribrs and grow sales

MTN MDE
United States
Time spent using app: 1 minute
October 5, 2020

Needed to upgrade my account was able to get the support to provide me with a 20 percent off coupon. Would recommend the app!

RoyalHbotanicals
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
October 5, 2020

Perfect this app is what you will need for your store! Katy from customer service was very friendly and efficient.

BublySweaters
Ireland
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
September 28, 2020

We are confident and proud to recommend this push monkey Shopify app to fellow store owners. It works as advertised and aids in reaching out to our customers to re-engage them. It allows us to recapture sales that we would have otherwise lost. Worth every penny !!!!

chopfly
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 27, 2020

I am happy with the results so far. It was easy to setup and I see its potential to grow sales. Very helpful app that is well thought out and works straight out of the box.

UV Sterilizer 2 Go
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months