PxUpload

PxUpload

by Cafe Custom Ink

Bulk Image Upload by image name, product sku and product tag

Overall rating
2.4 of 5 stars
Based on 5 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 5 stars
    (1)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

3 reviews

Haircandee Hair Co. LLC

Downloaded without our permission, tried to contact the developer 3 times for support and never got any assistance, now being billed. Will dispute charges with bank.

Developer reply

November 26, 2019

Thank you for the review. We did not received any emails from you. You may contact Shopify Support and we are happy to approved a full refund.

Have a nice day.

Ross’Co Sex Shop

The App DOES NOT Offer 2 days FREE trial. They Charge the FULL price RIGHT AWAY!!! Please Stay away and dont get scammed!

Developer reply

September 12, 2019

Hello,

If there was a billing issue with your account you should have contact us so we can help you. Our App has many happy customers and when a issue happens we fix it. We are a honest company that respects everyone.

Have a great day.

Pxupload Support Team

Layla Collection

I keep following the instructions but it just wouldn't work.
I had a problem with my subscription, the support team just ignored my message