QR Code Generator Hub

QR Code Generator Hub

Built for Shopify

Reviews (135)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for creating bulk and unique product codes, tracking sales, and understanding customer trends. It's praised for its ease of use, customization options, and reliable performance. The free plan is suitable for beginners, with some considering upgrading to the paid version. Customer service is commended for quick responses and feature development. Merchants value the dynamic QR code generation, insightful analytics, seamless Shopify integration, and versatility in QR code uses.

March 12, 2024

It works very well and is very intuitive to use."

Quinto Café
Spain
4 months using the app
March 25, 2024

We are still in the beginning of using the QR Code. It was simple setting up through this App.

Parris Island Museum
United States
2 months using the app
February 9, 2024

I would be happy to recommend this app. It makes it very SIMPLE and easy to create bulk and unique product codes and use those codes to advertise. Now we can track sales quickly and use Google analytics to watch customer interest and trends.

BILL RESTO ART
United States
6 months using the app
April 10, 2024

great app, greater service

HOLDCOM AUTO PARTS
Australia
6 months using the app
March 1, 2024

Great solution. Easy to install.
Very reactive support !
I am very satisfied !

Takenoko
France
6 months using the app
July 18, 2024

Fácil y cómoda de usar, muy recomendable!

Ukma Design
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
November 24, 2023

I have enjoyed working with QR Code Generator Hub so far. The developers are quick to respond to requests and even promised to build out a feature I needed to send which QR code was used to make an order to Shopify Orders as a tag! :)

Bali Floating Kitchen
Indonesia
6 months using the app
January 15, 2024

Excellent product and easy to use. Integrates well into my website...

Powerpoint Appliances
Ireland
About 1 month using the app
September 26, 2023

Over the top service. They actually listen to your ideas and help make it a QR code reality. Having the codes automatically print on ever order is great!

Bierstick
United States
7 months using the app
January 11, 2024

All the 5**** star reviews these guys got are legit. Their product is great and their customer service is A1.
I highly recommend them :)

Ungoverned
Australia
2 days using the app