Qstomizer ‑ Custom products

Qstomizer ‑ Custom products

From $9.99/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
271 reviews
271 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
271 reviews
January 10, 2023

Amazing product customization app which has a lot of impressive features. Offers really great customer support as well.

STATURE
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited November 11, 2022

The app is fantastic and efficient. I'm also impressed with the tech support, as Ramon was quick to respond to any questions I had. Definitely recommended

Signature HomeStyles
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
November 11, 2022

Super Service! Geniale App! Die Supportanfragen werden binnen Minuten bearbeitet und 100% beantwortet! Kann ich nur empfehlen! Vielen Dank!

smartphone-aufkleber
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 8, 2022

The app is great and has great support when needed. Ramon is quick to resolve any issues to adjust the app to your liking. Very impressed with the app and customer service. Just email support and issues get resolved the next day. Would highly recommend. We are currently using it for our miFLAVOUR custom macarons. Check it out in action: www.miflavour.com/collections/local-macarons

miFLAVOUR
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited October 20, 2022

Works great! We launched it last week! Kind of a pain on mobile, but other than that it's a great way to give the customer power! Ramon is a HUGE HELP!

Gamer Sleeve
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
October 10, 2022

Love this app and their customer service. Issues are always resolved promptly and on point! Highly recommend!

Gen 116 Designs
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 7, 2022

Just loaded the app and already can tell the ability for customers to manipulate text and images is better than anything else I've seen. And the customer service is second to none.

Flint's Woodshop
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 11, 2022

This app is really well thought out for anyone wanting to offer print on demand or adding the design option to their website. Ramon is amazinggg! Best customer service by Ramon, he promptly answered all my unlimited questions and was very willing to work out everything for me on the backend. Definitely recommend working with him!

ILTEX Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 21, 2022

This is a very versatile app that allows you to do a lot. The best part is that you can create your own custom product that is not in the app default list. I had a few questions and needed so,e help and support was prompt and very helpful. I highly recommend 100%

TechMalak
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 31, 2022

I am using this app to run my store and it has so far gone swimmingly. Ramon with customer service has been phenomenal and has helped me with every task along the way. Definitely recommend !

FlightPlateStamps
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month