Qstomizer ‑ Custom products , 272 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
November 13, 2020

Qstomizer helped me with most of my problems in a timely and quality manner. I appreciate their help and service.

Boomer
Hungary
Time spent using app: 9 months
October 28, 2020

Ramon gave me excellent support and the app works very well! We made several changes with the technical support and everything works fine. Continue the good word!

MEMORIO
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
October 21, 2020

We use this app to make our products customizable. The PRO version is really worth it. Excellent app & service. Thanks!

CasesOnDeck
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 7, 2020

I love this app, pretty complete, and support team is great. Had some problems with debut theme, and they really helped me out.

TopCases
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 3, 2020

Ramon is very helpful, over the past 2 years, anytime I reached out for assistance, he was very courteous and responded in a timely fashion. I highly recommend him as a professional and as a developer.

Cap Swag
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
October 1, 2020

App is good and affordable. Ramon is amazing, always available to help and goes above and beyond what is expected.

Bargain Bows
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
September 30, 2020

This App has made my job so much better and life so much easier. My customers can now create there own custom clothing on my website. I have been helped by there customer service team with every issue small or big .Highly Recommended App.

Head2Toe Plus LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 27, 2020

This is a powerful app, I tried another one before but this one feels a lot better!!! Ramon replies to our questions fast and detailed, very helpful! Thank you so much for the great app and your help.

iProductsUS
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 24, 2020

Wow... Customer Service fast and kind. I found myself below 2 previous apps after studying 13 apps on the market. Qstomizer meets all expectations. Y sí... hablan Español. I'm going to use on my others pages.

Boricua Stuff
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 16, 2020

The app is very flexible and good, Ramon is always there for fast support and always helpful no matter what. Kepp up the good job!

Pryl Pressen
Sweden
Time spent using app: Over 1 year