Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
April 15, 2024

Neat App with the feature we needed for tiered pricing.
However, it generates the app's own checkout page instead of Shopify default checkout page.
We encountered App compatibility issue and was resolved promptly by the support team.

BoxFox
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
November 20, 2017

Very versatile app. Great support.
If you're just getting your store up and running, be sure to finalize your theme before installing the app since they are directly related.

Shop Decodirect
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited November 22, 2018

Excellent App & customer service, Modified App as per our requirement always helpful & quick answer.

Security Fasteners UK
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
July 19, 2018

App was easy to install and documented very well. I had a few questions that the support team was able to answer within 12 hours. I had trouble installing a discount code box on the cart page so I needed to grant them access to our site. They were able to figure out what was wrong and install the discount code successfully. The app is also priced very reasonably. See the app in action at https://www.DesktopSupplies.com

Desktopsupplies
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 11, 2022

This app is a really good, nice solution for tiered pricing and we appreciate the app support services.

OUR VAN RV
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
December 17, 2018

We tried half a dozen apps before we found one that actually provided the functionality we needed. And the team at Solver Circle have been fantastic to work with - customizing the app so it works and appears exactly as we prefer. Definitely recommended.

Fowers Games
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 26, 2019

It is a good app, with a good customer service. We tried other apps before but we liked this app and we am so happy now

QAYSAA
Malaysia
Almost 2 years using the app
October 23, 2019

Great app for the quantity discount pricing we require for our products. Helpful support when a problem arose and was quickly fixed.

Systems for Research
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
March 20, 2019

The best quantity breaks app available. Great team offering quick integration and easy set-up. Highly recommended!

SPORTTAPE PRO
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 4, 2022

WHAT AN SUPER TEAM!! The app is awesome, it helps me a lot to raise our AOV 30%. Thank you so much for supporting me, I really appreciate. Keep it up! I will recommend you guys to my POD community

Gift In Lab
Vietnam
Over 1 year using the app