Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
October 17, 2019

Great app definitely recommend it if you need to offer bulk price to your customers this is the way to go

Facentric
United States
2 months using the app
January 12, 2019

I have been looking for an app that can combine discount code with the quantity discount for a very long time. There were few apps on the market that they claimed they can do the job but they weren't. I am very happy that I have finally found this app, there was a fee to modify the app to my needs but it worths the pay. Communication was good and this is very important when you need help. So don't waste your time using other app. 5 stars for the team of SolverCircle!

MiniatureSweet | Kawaii Resin Crafts | Decoden Cabochons Supplies | Jewelry Making
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
February 10, 2023

This app met all my expectations. When the installation process did not go smoothly, the software service team quickly and perfectly solved the problem. They are so professional and thoughtful. My rating is ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★.

Milady
China
About 1 month using the app
April 19, 2018

Quick and WONDERFUL support! It is like hiring your own developer without having to know any techie code! Love this app! Also, the bonus was trying it out after the Developer installed it for me while I was sleeping, and when you go to the checkout page and select multiple quantities, an amazing BLUE banner pops up at the top of the page, telling your customer..You just received $50 in savings, or whatever the amount is! Wonderful APP!!! Awesome support! Thank you!

Sassybelleboutique
United States
28 days using the app
May 20, 2019

So far it is working well. Good technical support with prompt reply on adjustments. They can solve any problems you may have. It is worth trying the app.

RacquetGuys
Canada
26 days using the app
March 10, 2021

Found this app to be very user friendly, both in installation and ease of use. Integrated into my store with no issues and even had it customised to my request to add a feature by their very responsive and helpful support. A feature I quite liked was being able to have a Minimum Order Qty feature as well as the price break discount feature, which is very suited to my industry and website to function.

Custom Branded Merch
Australia
23 days using the app
April 2, 2021

Thank goodness these guys were there to help, thank you, couldn't have done it without you.
Regards
Complete novice

DnK Wild Band Merchandiser
Australia
21 days using the app
September 17, 2022

Cool app if you are looking for a basic solution for tier prices. Easy setup and great and fast support!

GroeneSpullen.nl
Netherlands
10 days using the app
April 24, 2021

Great customer service, they answer quickly and help you installing and tweaking it to your needs. I recommend.

Disac_Insumos
Colombia
10 days using the app
November 23, 2017

Great app to work around shopify's 1 dimensional pricing models. Easy install and easy to use. Thank you!

Olimila Gourmet Emporium
United States
8 days using the app