Quantity Breaks ‑ Bulk Prices

Quantity Breaks ‑ Bulk Prices

$7.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Speed tested
  • Low impact to your online store
Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

July 4, 2016

Languages

English

Integrates with

Online Store 2.0

Improve sales performance by creating quantity break discount, bulk discount and quantity limit

Quantity Breaks - Bulk Prices offer the exact function as its name suggests. With Quantity Breaks, you can create discount offer to entire store, selected collections, couple of products or only specific variants. Set discount by amount, percentage or fixed price for bulk buying. You can also limit the minimum and maximum item per order, and create special discount for customer tags, for example, loyal or VIP customers. The app also comes with display design to better fit your website.

Quantity Breaks - Bulk Prices offer the exact function as its name suggests. With Quantity Breaks, you can create discount offer to entire store, selected collections, couple of products or only specific variants. Set discount by amount, percentage or fixed price for bulk buying. You can also limit the minimum and maximum item per order, and create special discount for customer tags, for example, loyal or VIP customers. The app also comes with display design to better fit your website. more
  • Create bulk quantity discount for variants, products, collection and store.
  • Customize your sales with limit purchase, customer tag and more.
  • Customize your how offer is shown on your website to better fit your design.

Pricing

30-day free trial

Standard

$7.99/month

Standard

$7.99/month

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

119 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
January 16, 2023

The app does exactly what we have been looking for a long time. The support was quick and very friendly. Thank you very much Tracy.

Calitronshop.com
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 1 day
Omega replied January 17, 2023

Yayyy 🎉🎉🎉 Super happy to hear you find our app helpful, engaging, and easy to use! That's our goal, so thanks so much for the lovely comments. 🚀🚀🚀 We also have some more apps that you will love, I am sure. 🥰🥰🥰
Cheers from Tracy

January 13, 2023

I have to be honest, this app is great for the type of discount feature it offers, as not a lot of discount apps allow you to set specific quantities for bundles and only discount those specified quantities. But unfortunately, it's time-consuming to set up and isn't laid out to be very user-friendly. It feels like the app has been published when it's not quite finished and could be improved in many ways. But the baseline of the apps and the discount function are great, so just needs a bit more tweaking before it would be user-friendly and flexible like other apps. The customer service is very polite and very friendly, but not very informative, which I can see being good for customers who may not know and not want to know about the functions behind issues, but for anyone who has been using Shopify for a while and has a base understanding of how code and apps work, they don't provide a lot of information. There was an error between their app and another app I was using, which unfortunately lead to me removing the app from my store, so be aware of this being a possibility when installing.
Overall I do want to give them credit for having an app function that is hard to find and for having very polite and friendly staff to communicate with, which is the main reason I provided 3 stars, but the points made above would need to be improved before I could say this app is recommended.

Naturally Healthy Pet
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days
Omega replied January 13, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for writing a review, I sincerely appreciate you bringing your detail feedback to our attention.

I'm sorry to hear you had such a not so all-good experience, that's not what we like to hear. Our Customer support agent will soon contact you for an explaination and we would love to hear more about what you need and what we can do to make you have a better experience with our app.

Your business means a lot to us, so if you ever have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to email me at contact@omegatheme.com

Thank you,
The Omega customer support team

January 11, 2023

Great customer service quick and easy to use. It help my business set up minimum qty and volume pricing

Compraly
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Omega replied January 11, 2023

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

About this app

Launched

July 4, 2016

Languages

English

Integrates with

Online Store 2.0

Built by Omega

About Omega

4.9 average rating

7 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@omegatheme.com

More apps like this

4.5 out of 5 stars 1489 total reviews 7-day free trial
Generate more sales by upselling products at discounted rates
4.5 out of 5 stars 599 total reviews Free plan available
Discount app with 9 promo types like BOGO, free gifts, & more!
4.4 out of 5 stars 195 total reviews Free plan available
Automatic discount, free gift with purchase, BOGO, Buy X Get Y