Bulk Product Edit ‑ QuickEdit

Bulk Product Edit ‑ QuickEdit

Free plan available
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
8 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
January 12, 2023

Great app that helped manage a large (9000+ products) store front. We have recently pivoted on our product line up, but this app was absolutely critical with managing SEO, product updates, etc. I definitely like the flow as its simple and intuitive. The rollback feature worked great too. This is definitely something you need to have confidence with when dealing with bulk updates. Support for this app is prompt and very helpful!

An area for improvement...get some technical documentation in place as soon as possible. I'm an SE by trade so most of this stuff wasn't to hard to figure out. However it took me time to get an understanding of potential tips and tricks.

hootzeez
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
QuickBulkEdit replied January 12, 2023

Thanks for the support, it really means a lot to us! We will certainly take your feedback into consideration and try to provide more documentation where we can.

January 12, 2023

Devait me faire gagner du temps, m'a fait perdre des dizaines d'heures. J'ai dû réécrire plus de 100 fiches produits à cause d'un bug (pas une erreur venant de moi, j'ai vérifié), bref, pire application.

Décoration Oriental
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
QuickBulkEdit replied January 12, 2023

We're very sorry you had an issue using our app, and we're sad you never reached out to us about it first 😥.

If the bulk edit messes something up you can easily revert it to undo the changes. We have had many people edit their products without issue, but if there is a bug we want to know about it so we can fix it. Please reach out to us at support@quickbulkedit.com and provide more details so we can resolve the issue.

January 8, 2023

Very nice app. Really helped our website. Thank you dev team for this wonderful app. We are enjoying it a lot

Monamaar
India
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
QuickBulkEdit replied January 8, 2023

Thank you so much! 😊😊

September 11, 2022

With a store having thousands of products, the ability to bulk edit items is crucial, especially if you are making your product titles SEO friendly. This app allows me to do in seconds what took me many hours to do before. Furthermore, I requested a feature and they added it within two weeks. So the app is awesome, and the support is spectacular!

Just Wright Tactical
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 2, 2022

Very nive app, We have saved a lot of time editing with this app, if you have an online shop with thousands of products this is a great app to save you time.

MTBIT INFORMÁTICA
Portugal
Time spent using app: 13 days
April 8, 2022

Great app, very easy to use and you can make a lot of bulk changes. Pricing is great too compared to other similar apps. I recommend it.

Lavender Millie
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
March 20, 2022

The developer has been beyond AMAZING assisting me with giving me the step by step tutorial and it just blow my mind how quick they reply! World class customer service!

Glitzy Pink Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
February 15, 2022

I am EXTREMELY pleased with this app. I have been building my site for a few months now and find myself running into endless obstacles with little to no customer service with every situation. The customer service provided with this app is top notch!! I edited all of my products in bulk with ease. If I could give ten stars I would. Try it!!

Cargostork Parties
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
QuickBulkEdit replied February 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We're glad we were able to help you.