Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
June 7, 2023

Absolute life-saver of an app. The devs are super responsive, and this is saving me untold hours of work and really makes a huge difference for my small store.

Huttonian Designs
United States
May 23, 2023

This is everything I was looking for and then some! It has turned hour long projects into 30 second automations

Lisa Robertson
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
QuickBulkEdit replied May 23, 2023

Thank you, we are so glad you found the app helpful! :)

Edited April 27, 2023

it does not support editing more than 50 objects at once on free plan, then why would anybody try it if they can edit 50 objects at once in basic shopify?
waste of time.

United States
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
QuickBulkEdit replied April 27, 2023

Hello. I'm sorry that you were not satisfied with the app. We believe 50 products for the Demo plan is very generous compared to other apps, and is more than sufficient for testing the app. Our next plan is also very generous and reasonably priced compared to other apps. Also, the built-in Shopify bulk editor doesn't support editing descriptions, metafields, or other fields that we support. We hope you will reconsider your decision as you manually update your products 🙂

April 23, 2023

It has its weaknesses but overall i am pleased... now i have to write more before my review can be submitted... ok.. visit my website at HijabSalma.com!

Hijab Online Shop Deutschland
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 5, 2023

This app is a amazing to bulk edit your SEO Product information and metafield, It is a very easy use to filter the product you want to target, I will give 10 of 10 rate

Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 5, 2023

Quickly and safely updates everything I need.
Useful tool for big amounts of products or variants.
Thank you Guys

Time spent using app: About 5 hours
QuickBulkEdit replied April 5, 2023

Thank you so much! We love to hear this 😊

Edited February 26, 2023

Exactly what i needed, quick response support, It is user-friendly, intuitive just the best tool for the job to be done. Thank you

Time spent using app: 6 days
QuickBulkEdit replied February 21, 2023

Thanks for your feedback!

February 3, 2023

The support team is reactive ! I recommend to use it for all the bulk edits that you could possibly need to perform on your shopify store !

Time spent using app: 3 months
January 12, 2023

Great app that helped manage a large (9000+ products) store front. We have recently pivoted on our product line up, but this app was absolutely critical with managing SEO, product updates, etc. I definitely like the flow as its simple and intuitive. The rollback feature worked great too. This is definitely something you need to have confidence with when dealing with bulk updates. Support for this app is prompt and very helpful!

An area for improvement...get some technical documentation in place as soon as possible. I'm an SE by trade so most of this stuff wasn't to hard to figure out. However it took me time to get an understanding of potential tips and tricks.

United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
QuickBulkEdit replied January 12, 2023

Thanks for the support, it really means a lot to us! We will certainly take your feedback into consideration and try to provide more documentation where we can.

January 12, 2023

Devait me faire gagner du temps, m'a fait perdre des dizaines d'heures. J'ai dû réécrire plus de 100 fiches produits à cause d'un bug (pas une erreur venant de moi, j'ai vérifié), bref, pire application.

Décoration Oriental
Time spent using app: About 1 month
QuickBulkEdit replied January 12, 2023

We're very sorry you had an issue using our app, and we're sad you never reached out to us about it first 😥.

If the bulk edit messes something up you can easily revert it to undo the changes. We have had many people edit their products without issue, but if there is a bug we want to know about it so we can fix it. Please reach out to us at support@quickbulkedit.com and provide more details so we can resolve the issue.