Quick View and Color Swatches

Improve Shopping Experiece

$5.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


2.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews

Universe Incense

The app did not work for my needs. And after uninstalling it I found the product page totally messed up with errors of js corrupt styles. the problem is that I can't reinstall app. how can I do?

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

Dear customer,

if you see app description, then you will see it, there is uninstallation steps to remove app completely from your store. if you need any help then please let me know, i can help you quickly.

Would you please revert feed back ?

Thank you again


The app didn't work for my needs (automatic image swatches). And after I uninstalled it I found product page totally messed up with js errors corrupted styles,

Developer reply

September 13, 2019

Dear customer,

I apologies for the problem you faced. if you contact us through support then we can definitely help you to fix issues.
Although we have already provided information regarding un-installation steps in app. If you check it then it is just take 1 minutes to do it.

However, I appreciate your feedback and will work on it.

Thank you