Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its quick product view feature that enhances the shopping experience without needing to visit individual product pages. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization options. The app is especially useful for wholesale customers, facilitating rapid order placements and immediate stock checks. Merchants highlight its smooth performance and exceptional customer service. It comes in both free and paid versions, with the paid version offering extra features like product review integration. Merchants report that the app has elevated their store's professionalism and user experience.

August 2, 2018

Great app to add the quick view feature in collections. Very easy to install and use. I would recommend it.

www.Lasersandlights.com

Lasersandlights Com
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 25, 2016

This app is great! Customer Service (Louis) was very quick to respond and make a few tweaks to make this app even better for my needs.

Pumpkin Pie Kids
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
November 17, 2018

I was having several issues with the Quick View app, but their development team quick resolved them for me. Recommend!

Smart Home Gadgets
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
August 3, 2016

Really love this app! It was super easy to install (I am terrible with technology so I was very pleased about this!), looks clean/modern/professional, and it does exactly what it says it does. Very impressed! Thank you :)

Pika Pookie
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
May 4, 2017

I was skeptical that this app would perform as advertised, but I've been won over. Works beautifully. I love it.

Outlaw Soaps
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 11, 2016

This app is great!!! Thank you

Bellanaturale
Italy
Over 2 years using the app
April 29, 2017

Quick view looks great and works smoothly with my theme. Im sure it will make shopping easier for my customers.

Bannahbabyco
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 9, 2017

Very good app ! Improving the way of saling by adding simply a sync button to add products to carts

My French Food Box
France
Over 2 years using the app
May 21, 2018

Pretty good support. I typically prefer a live chat option, but Brian helped me out over email and fixed the issue I was having

6figurestripper
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 1, 2020

Very good app. Saves our customer a lot of time not needing to open a new product page to add to cart. The support have been helpful and efficient.
Thanks

Happy Remita
Nigeria
Over 2 years using the app