Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its quick product view feature that enhances the shopping experience without needing to visit individual product pages. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization options. The app is especially useful for wholesale customers, facilitating rapid order placements and immediate stock checks. Merchants highlight its smooth performance and exceptional customer service. It comes in both free and paid versions, with the paid version offering extra features like product review integration. Merchants report that the app has elevated their store's professionalism and user experience.

March 14, 2024

I was really pleased with the quick and easy customer service on this app. They went in to the backend as a collaborator and made the changes for me without me having to figure it all out on my own. I would recommend them and would use them for other apps that fit my needs.

Seed2Stone.com
United States
10 months using the app
February 20, 2024

Definitely worth a try. Works great. Downloaded the app and had a small problem visually in my store with it, contacted the support line and had immediate resolve. Great customer service and they even modified a few lines of code for it to work perfect in my shop.

radicaproducts
United States
3 days using the app
September 16, 2014

Great support!

I had trouble installing and they were prompt and very helpful.

Working well on the website too!

Cheers.

Feed-Me.co.nz
New Zealand
Over 6 years using the app
December 1, 2014

What an Awesome App. Exactly what was needed. We now look as professional as our competitors! Installation was relatively easy. Customer support is quick and helpful. Even when we needed some custom coding. They were quick to reply and provided me all that was needed to add the feature.

Australian Safety Signs
Australia
About 4 years using the app
Edited November 6, 2014

Really great app.. Works perfectly with the shop and great with the customization!
Great customer service too!

http://mensbag.dk

Mens Bag
Denmark
Over 3 years using the app
August 12, 2014

Very nice app, I have had a few problems but customer support was very quick to get them sorted out for me. The one feature I would like would for the customer to have the option going to the cart or continue shopping after adding the item. But the app is great.

Skin Care By Suzie
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 22, 2014

Awesome App. Exactly what was needed. Installation is real easy. And the customer support is amazingly helpful. Needed to add a small feature. They were quick to reply and provided me all that was needed to add the feature.

FoxyLux
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 5, 2014

Amazing support from this developer. I got lost on installation and they were quick to respond and help. The app is exactly what I needed to make shopping quicker for customers.

Rockin Resin
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 14, 2014

Like it.Very good, working smoothly, prompt and friendly support. easy to use.

ShopLoveDShoes
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 3, 2014

Super wow!!! its really fast, easy to install, i did it to collections, and its superb! will make more sales!!

INMEZA
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app