Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its quick product view feature that enhances the shopping experience without needing to visit individual product pages. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization options. The app is especially useful for wholesale customers, facilitating rapid order placements and immediate stock checks. Merchants highlight its smooth performance and exceptional customer service. It comes in both free and paid versions, with the paid version offering extra features like product review integration. Merchants report that the app has elevated their store's professionalism and user experience.

February 2, 2017

So useful and soooo easy to install. I wish life was as easy as this app is to install.

Butterflyers
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 28, 2016

Looking forward to testing out this cool new feature

Arctic Heat Usa
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 16, 2015

Quick View is one of these must have Apps. Very easy to install and heaps of options to customize the look to fit your store. We started off on the free plan and eventually changed to the Pro plan to display additional options like Review Rating and a nice Promotional Banner. Most big stores have a quick view option, so it must work for them. Highly recommended app,

FineShave Gentlemen's Shaving
New Zealand
About 5 years using the app
January 17, 2017

This app makes it so easy for customers to get information on several items without needed to visit different pages. I expect that this faster navigation will lead to better sales. Works flawlessly!

Rachels Promise E Store
United States
About 5 years using the app
September 15, 2017

This app worked perfectly for our store! Easy - just install and voila!
My only wish is that the product image would be larger or magnified.

Wicked Gourmet Retail
Canada
About 5 years using the app
May 8, 2017

Good App, Recommend for all stores

Titan Bathrooms
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
January 11, 2019

Excellent app that does the job. Support is insanely fast and efficient, they resolved one of my issues in less than five minutes.

Sikasok
Lebanon
Almost 5 years using the app
January 14, 2017

Great app ... thank you!

Bgstreasures.com

B Gs Treasures
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited September 12, 2020

I have been using Quick View for over 4 years and it just works great. Easily integrated and seamlessly blend in with my site. It gives quick access to product preview and adds to cart option without leaving the collections page. This increases the conversion rate and makes the shopping experience smooth.

Recently, I upgraded the app, and a little thing out of line. But Brian Lee at SECOMAPP responded so fast and fixed it in no time! Great service and product! I will definitely continue to use it and recommend to others with no hesitation.

Fosco Connect
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
August 16, 2016

Great product
https://www.nailsetcusa.com/

Nails Etc
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app