Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its quick product view feature that enhances the shopping experience without needing to visit individual product pages. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization options. The app is especially useful for wholesale customers, facilitating rapid order placements and immediate stock checks. Merchants highlight its smooth performance and exceptional customer service. It comes in both free and paid versions, with the paid version offering extra features like product review integration. Merchants report that the app has elevated their store's professionalism and user experience.

Edited November 5, 2017

Needed to engage them again for the same issue but again the support was quick and effective. Pleased with this app and the level of support I get. I'm not sure if the same issue occurring is due to their app or a Shopify configuration but in any case they were helpful. Would recommend their app highly.

Previous Review August 11, 2016: Incredibly quick support with the right results. They worked with me to address a configuration issue and it was exactly was I had asked for the tech support person was very gracious. I was impressed overall..

Allanelias
United States
Over 4 years using the app
June 4, 2016

This is the second store we have installed Quick View on. Our Customers Love it. There is no complicated set up yet offers a reasonable amount of personal customization. It was the best bang for our buck in a long time
R Walker

Habsco
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 28, 2016

Very easy to install and get working. Does what it says! Thanks for providing this for free :)

Party Band Sheet Music
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
July 2, 2016

Lovely app....keeps us going @anokherang every day....easy and simple to use and very effective...

Ruchi
www.anokherang.com

Anokherangstore
India
Over 4 years using the app
February 26, 2018

***** Sorry but I had to give this app a 10. I have 4 shopify websites. After find QuickView app while setting up my first app it was the first app installed on the next three. Any shop having a large amount of inventory should consider this a must have... The most customer used app on my stores. Pamdist.com is was our first if you would like to try it live.

Secusa
United States
Over 4 years using the app
June 27, 2016

A must have app for every store!

Walk Bye
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
October 10, 2018

This app is great to improve conversion. Brian and the team are very helpful and responsible for support and some extra help too!

Dnovelty
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
March 8, 2018

It works great!
Not complicated to install and setup and it does the job!
Super recommend it!

Oilivinglife
United States
About 4 years using the app
November 12, 2016

We've been using this app for a few weeks now on our store (https://www.KawaiiSquishyStore.com) and it has been great for free. There is a little delay with the quick view option for each product to display. But helps customers with buying so that they do not have to go back and forth with the collection page and product page.

Kawaiisquishystore
United States
About 4 years using the app
July 15, 2016

it is a very helpful app for a shop owner. it allows readers to read quick information about the product and the price as well.

Aqua Haus Singapore
Singapore
About 4 years using the app