Reviews (1,155)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its quick product view feature that enhances the shopping experience without needing to visit individual product pages. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization options. The app is especially useful for wholesale customers, facilitating rapid order placements and immediate stock checks. Merchants highlight its smooth performance and exceptional customer service. It comes in both free and paid versions, with the paid version offering extra features like product review integration. Merchants report that the app has elevated their store's professionalism and user experience.

June 1, 2018

Works as intended, support is responsive and quick to address concerns as well as modify the app as I needed! Thanks :)

The Glass Underground Online Store
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
January 26, 2017

Fantastic App, just what I needed, now my customers can quickly purchase products without really going anywhere, love it.

Aleemahs
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
June 18, 2016

Great app to help users to view products with seamless experience.

Arcley Com
India
Almost 4 years using the app
December 22, 2016

Great app! Convenient for fast shopping.
www.artbedding.us

Artbedding
Bulgaria
Almost 4 years using the app
July 7, 2016

This is an excellent app, it has really made my store easier to use, and quicker for people to view more items without having to go back to search results all the time. Easy to install and it works instantly... You can totally customize it to fit your needs. I highly recommend this App!

Walter Alice Consignment
New Zealand
Almost 4 years using the app
August 22, 2017

Excellent app, fast to load, no installation required, very user friendly

Slate Rose
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
April 14, 2017

So far so good :) very easy to use

Maryjaysfashion
Ireland
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited February 12, 2019

Great app, easy to install and provides a better customer user experience. Brian responded instantly to queries I had. Great support!

AbsoluteSkin
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
April 5, 2017

Quick to install, easy to use, lots of settings to tinker with even in free version.

Rock Haus
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
December 19, 2016

Highly recommend - works great - nice bonus, it's FREE - thank you!!!!!!!

Keepzit Kooler
United States
Over 3 years using the app