Reviews (1,155)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its quick product view feature that enhances the shopping experience without needing to visit individual product pages. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization options. The app is especially useful for wholesale customers, facilitating rapid order placements and immediate stock checks. Merchants highlight its smooth performance and exceptional customer service. It comes in both free and paid versions, with the paid version offering extra features like product review integration. Merchants report that the app has elevated their store's professionalism and user experience.

July 31, 2018

Great app and support is amazing! Fast turnaround and a guru even made a video of him troubleshooting an issue we raised (which was unrelated to their app) but it was a very helpful step!

Shoptadpole
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 10, 2016

Love this app! Lets my customers see preview of the products before buying it.

Galleon Hobbies
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 2, 2015

We use our website to send cake online to Bhubaneswar & Cuttack. I liked this idea of app, the app is easy to install and helps customer to view quickly a product. I like to give them 5 +++. www.gosendgift.com / www.sendgiftbhubaneswar.com

Send Gifts To Bhubaneswar
India
Over 3 years using the app
August 3, 2016

App works great on both mobile and desktop. Product is easy to see and not distorted when used.

See See Motor Coffee Co
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 1, 2018

Very good support...
Resolve my issue with in 2 hour approx. and i am very much happy with the support work.
Thanks...

lifearoma
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 4, 2016

Great small app! It instantly adds the quick view feature which does not come with our theme. I'm very please that I installed this!

Trust Quality
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 30, 2015

The free version does what it says it does. It's also easy to make adjustments to the look and feel using the app's admin settings. With only the most basic html and css knowledge, it is also easy to make additional customisation outside the apps admin panel. Support was also very quick to respond to and implement a minor request we had without any fuss and for free.

delicatezza
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
May 31, 2017

The Support Team at Secomapp is amazing! Quick response and immediate results fixing exactly what I needed done :) Thanks, Louis!

Keytolife
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 29, 2016

Quick and easy install, works right from the start, love it!
www.mikaela-beauty.com

Mikaela Beauty
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
June 25, 2016

Love this app! It was super easy to install, easy to customize, and looks great on my site. Highly recommend!

Wild Free Jewelry
United States
Over 3 years using the app