Smartviewer: Quick View

Smartviewer: Quick View

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1154 reviews
1154 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1154 reviews
Edited June 13, 2019

It is a great app and easy to install. There were some issues due to an existing quantity break app of my store but response from support was quick and they were very helpful in solving the problem for me.

KEY Handmade
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
June 4, 2019

Really quick and easy to install, easy to edit and configure. Saves your visitors valuable time - I like this app already.

ChefsWarehouse | UK Professional Catering Equipment & Supplies
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
May 31, 2019

Very easy to set up and use. Appreciate being able to tailor the colors so that everything flows visually. Greatly appreciate that it's free!!

JBP
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
May 27, 2019

This app was super easy to install and adds an enhanced level of professionalism to our website. Highly recommend this app!

Koinophobic
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited May 25, 2019

Outstanding Customer Service. My Quick View option was coming over the content of my products and within 24 hours their support team came in and fixed it. The app itself is very helpful in letting clients do a quick view on it without opening the whole product page

ShopBollyWear.Com
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
May 18, 2019

Fantastic. Very quick to respond to requests. Great app for our business. Thankyou for your assistance.

Tielka Wholesale
Australia
Time spent using app: 13 days
May 12, 2019

The quick view is perfect. Love it. At one point it thought the quick view button did now show in the middle of the photo as i configured it, but i noticed that my photo was not the right size, so I corrected it and everything was fine.

lavandisia
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 9, 2019

App does exactly what I need and their support has been great. They were great to even fix an error with my code that wasn't related to their app!

Harper's Row
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
May 3, 2019

An incredibly useful app and really great customer service. I would definitely recommend it to other merchants.

Anchor & Nest
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 29, 2019

Love the way the quick look button looks on my store (www.terrasoleil.co) There was an issue with the button not being centered on my images, but they fixed it right away. Amazing customer service, 10/10 recommend!

TerraSoleil
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months