Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its quick product view feature that enhances the shopping experience without needing to visit individual product pages. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization options. The app is especially useful for wholesale customers, facilitating rapid order placements and immediate stock checks. Merchants highlight its smooth performance and exceptional customer service. It comes in both free and paid versions, with the paid version offering extra features like product review integration. Merchants report that the app has elevated their store's professionalism and user experience.

April 18, 2017

Great App!! been using the free version, really helps customers browse your products quick. Never regretted installing this app, I highly recommend you trying it for yourself as well. There really nothing to lose. If you want you can check out how I incorporated it into my e-commerce: LucaLegacy.com

Lucalegacy
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 22, 2019

I really like this app and the support staff have been amazingly helpful. I would totally recommend them.

Jennifer Wiles Studio
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 4, 2016

Great app to help customers purchase your products more easily. Works well and very easy to use.

Mmarmi
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited November 6, 2014

Really great app.. Works perfectly with the shop and great with the customization!
Great customer service too!

http://mensbag.dk

Mens Bag
Denmark
Over 3 years using the app
September 25, 2019

Great app!
Male Enhancement/Diet Pills/SportsNutrition/KETO DIET/HEMP OIL
www.musclephenomsports.com
ALL PRODUCTS AVAILABLE WORLDWIDE THROUGH AMAZON AND EBAY!

MusclePhenom Sports
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 28, 2016

Great app. great utility, adds depth and sophistication and provides an easy way for visitors to navigate through the website and explore with more ease!! Highly recommended!!

Rias Hallmark Jewelry Boutique
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 27, 2016

easy to set up and clean interface! good customization options also

Girl Almighty Clothing Co
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 15, 2016

Fantastic!!!!

Easy to install and the results are fast, perfect and amazing.

Great job guys!

Pentagoncrafts
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 31, 2018

Great app and support is amazing! Fast turnaround and a guru even made a video of him troubleshooting an issue we raised (which was unrelated to their app) but it was a very helpful step!

Shoptadpole
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 10, 2016

Love this app! Lets my customers see preview of the products before buying it.

Galleon Hobbies
United States
Over 3 years using the app