Smartviewer: Quick View

Smartviewer: Quick View

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1154 reviews
11 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
11 reviews
July 1, 2020

Its very easy and great news its free.
But the Quick View Button does not come on the center of the image.
Its slightly on the left hand side and is not good for page aesthetics. If you can fix this for your free version it would be very helpful

Evervanna
Pakistan
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 9, 2018

Sometimes the quick view button doesn't appear. What I shame because I really like the app itself... is just that bug.

MisBesos
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
October 5, 2018

i dont know why its not working on mobile ? and also quick view button is not centering on product image looks shady

Fashion4men's Gladiators Sneaker Club
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
August 25, 2018

Just started using this today, its a pretty cool feature but im noticing that theres a glitch... refreshed my website a few times and sometimes it wont show or it will take a few seconds to show. I hope this doesnt affect my customers on their end.. maybe its temporary.

Green Glow Shop
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 days
Edited May 24, 2020

**Changed from 5 stars**

This app causes a glitch in multiple places on my site. Everything works great in grid view, but list view creates a double "Quick View" button. This happens on my home page, blog pages, collections, etc.

So I reached out for help. I even provided screenshots of the problem, before and after pictures to illustrate this problem occurs only in certain views.The initial reply asked for access to the site. It was a quick reply and I thought this meant they would handle this for me quickly. Wrong.

They logged in once and said they couldn't get the glitch to show up and asked for more details. I mean, I wrote a paragraph explaining it AND provided multiple pictures. Ok, so I explained it again. To which he replies that they still can't get the error to work. He sends me a short video illustrating it should work fine but he hasn't logged into the site for 2 days to even check the code.. So how can you fix it if you're not in the code looking for the problem?

The problem is our site has a native quick view button but not on our home screen. Our original ticket with secomapp was a request to have them ONLY install their code on our home page so there wouldn't be a confliction. It seemed to work. Apparently it only does in certain views which means this code was installed incorrectly and now I can't get help long enough to fix the problem. THEN their app has a massive error in the dashboard so I couldn't disable the app if I wanted to.

**Original review**
I am really surprised at how professional the support is for Secomapp! There was a glitch (I'm assuming an incompatibility with my theme) So I wrote them an email and I got a reply within an hour..this was late at night over the weekend. Not only did they reply fast, but my problem was solved instantly. Kudos to Secomapp! I'm glad to be using their service as I know I will be taken care of if anything else pops up! Thanks again!

Card Cavern Trading Cards Llc
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 5, 2017

Not much into the way of position of their button on my site

Vrkm
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
October 28, 2016

I think it's alright. but it doesn't seem to be working for me yet..

Moonlighthomes
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 24, 2016

good app but I have yet to see it in action

Qrshopping
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 4, 2016

Just installed it and still trying it out, but from what we have seen so far it is good.

Hog Furniture
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 25, 2016

Good app with very limited features in the free version, however I do not like the monthly charge for the complete version. It should be only one time low price charge like most other platforms.

Home Of Wonders
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 4 years