Product Recommendation Quiz

Product Recommendation Quiz

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
89 reviews
84 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
84 reviews
November 18, 2022

We've seen great results from using Prehook! Easy to implement, drives engagement, and gives you valuable data about prospective customers.The team at Prehook is also very responsive to any support requests and are very dedicated to finding a solution, even to custom problems.

120/Life
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Prehook replied December 1, 2022

Thanks so much for sharing feedback, we're thrilled to hear that you are learning more about your customers with the quiz and increase engagement!

- Gen

October 21, 2022

Truly happy so far with this app. Gen was super helpful with any questions I had and helped me move forward in set up. This is an amazing way to start to gain direct insight on you customers and what they need/want. Highly recommend

Maddi and Joan
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
Prehook replied October 24, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, it's been a pleasure to work with you on getting your quiz live, very excited to see you learn more about your customers and increase your conversion rate with the Prehook quiz!

Best,

Gen

October 21, 2022

This Quiz App is a great addition to my client's e-commerce store since we can personalize more and know what our customers want. Gen of Prehook is also very hands-on and always able to help us with our concerns. Thank you!

Shearadiance
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 27, 2022

Not only is Prehook generating great revenue for our business but the Founder jumped on a zoom call with he to help me optimize our current strategy. If you're on the fence, pull the trigger. These guys and their app is the real deal.

K9 Sport Sack
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Prehook replied September 28, 2022

Thank you for your review, it means a lot for you to share your experience. Thrilled to hear about your experiences with Prehook, and excited to see continued growth!

- Gen

September 6, 2022

Have been using Prehook for a while now, love it. Simple to use and set up - highly recommended for anyone looking for a straight forward self serve quiz funnel. Support is A grade and always available to help or answer any questions.

Pupnaps
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Prehook replied September 7, 2022

Thank you so much for the review--we're so happy to hear you are seeing success with the quiz funnel, hope to continue your growth with Prehook!

- Gen, Co-Founder

August 25, 2022

Great app for online shopping! Really easy to use and customize. Gen is extremely helpful and explains the product/capabilities very clearly. Already seeing results!

SHAUNS California
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Prehook replied August 26, 2022

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback, we're thrilled that you are finding it easy to use and customize!

- Gen

July 18, 2022

I really love how easy to use this app is, Gen helped out when I needed some help. If you want to enhance your customer service get this app!

www.HairPerfexion.com
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Prehook replied August 26, 2022

Thanks for sharing your feedback, so thrilled to help you!

June 28, 2022

Great app! I had tried using a different quiz app but it didn't have all the features I was looking for. Had a few questions while I was setting up my first quiz, and support was really fast and super helpful (thanks, Gen!). First quiz is working really well and I can already see that we're making money from it. Definitely recommend this app.

Hello Charlie
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 days
Prehook replied June 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, thrilled to hear that you are already seeing positive results from the quiz! Please reach out any time if we can help with anything to help you grow further!

- Gen

June 23, 2022

Great app- Easy to use, great design, all necessary integrations. Support was super helpful getting set up. Thank you so much. Highly recommend

Less Money More Love
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Prehook replied August 26, 2022

Thank you for this, thrilled that you are finding value in Prehook!

June 15, 2022

Extremely simple interface to use - it's very easy to figure out what you need to do to get the job done. Great templates - they are useful for content and copy. Very helpful support.

Reuleaux™ Skin
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Prehook replied August 26, 2022

Thanks for sharing your feedback and review, so happy that we are able to help your store capture leads and convert visitors into customers!