React Flow—Workflow Automation

React Flow—Workflow Automation

Built for Shopify
Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.9 (149)

Easy way to automate order & customer tagging, inventory, marketing emails... any workflow you need!

Automate emails for inventory alerts, auto email or cancel unpaid orders, auto fulfill or auto cancel orders from blacklisted customers, track high fraud risk orders and tag automatically, automated tags to auto tag customers by total spent, tag orders with hot products, assign VIP customer tags, loyalty automatic tags, priority order tags, automated order notes and customer notes, hide out-of-stock products and publish when they're back in stock, create automatic discounts, and much more!

Automate emails for inventory alerts, auto email or cancel unpaid orders, auto fulfill or auto cancel orders from blacklisted customers, track high fraud risk orders and tag automatically, automated tags to auto tag customers by total spent, tag orders with hot products, assign VIP customer tags, loyalty automatic tags, priority order tags, automated order notes and customer notes, hide out-of-stock products and publish when they're back in stock, create automatic discounts, and much more! more
  • Use existing workflow templates or create your own unique automated Shopify flow
  • Many triggers, conditions, and actions to automate tasks of varying complexity
  • Set up automatic counting of any events that you can imagine and use it in flows
  • Scheduled workflows execution and delays between tasks are available
  • Integrations with Google Sheets, Asana, Slack, Twilio SMS & WhatsApp, Mailchimp
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Automation tasks

Customer segments, Customer tags, Email responses, Fraud detection, Inventory levels, Order fulfillment, Order processing, Order tags, Payment status, Product tags, Return processing, Sales thresholds, Stock replenishment, Time-based

Customization

APIs, Auto data sync, Conditional logic, Custom triggers, Custom workflows, Multi-store, Scheduled tasks, Templates

Launched

December 2, 2021

Languages

English

Works with

Shopify Flow, Asana, Twilio, Google Sheets, Google Workspace Email, Slack, Zoho Mail

Pricing

Free

Free

  • 2 active workflows
  • 100 runs / month
  • Unlimited triggers
  • Unlimited actions
  • Unlimited conditions
  • 24/7 chat, email, and phone support

Pay as you go

Free to install

$0.03 / per extra automation over 100 runs per month

  • 20 active workflows
  • 100 runs / month
  • Unlimited triggers
  • Unlimited actions
  • Unlimited conditions
  • 24/7 chat, email, and phone support

Starter

$15 / month

$0.02 / per extra automation over 1,000 runs per month

  • Unlimited workflows
  • 1,000 runs / month
  • Unlimited triggers
  • Unlimited actions
  • Unlimited conditions
  • 24/7 chat, email, and phone support

14-day free trial

Standard

$25 / month

$0.02 / per extra automation over 10,000 runs per month

  • Unlimited workflows
  • 10,000 runs / month
  • Unlimited triggers
  • Unlimited actions
  • Unlimited conditions
  • 24/7 chat, email, and phone support

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (149)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to automate and streamline workflows, including automated emails, order tagging, and stock level monitoring. It's praised for its flawless performance, intuitive interface, and unique features like adding delays to workflows. The app integrates well with Shopify and other tools, handling tasks that other apps can't. Merchants also value its cost-effectiveness and exceptional customer support, available even on weekends. It's particularly useful for automating processes like sending reminders for unpaid orders and tagging customers based on spending.

May 1, 2024

It is an amazing app, that lets you create flows that Shopify Flow just cannot create. The team are super supportive and helpful. Just a decent working as should app.

Olivia's
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
DevIT.Software replied May 2, 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're appreciating to hear that you find our app amazing and that it offers functionalities that are useful for you. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

April 24, 2024

Only one problem, that If you have created a whole automation, you cannot change the trigger (the first point) and if you really must change the first trigger, you have to create a new flow. Other than that very good app.

Toyabo
Germany
5 months using the app
DevIT.Software replied April 25, 2024

Hi Toyabo, thank you very much for your review and feedback. We are going to release a solution to the problem that you described in one of the upcoming releases. As a workaround, I can offer you editing the trigger through exporting a workflow to a .json, editing it and importing it back as a new workflow. Please keep in mind that different triggers have different sets of actions/conditions, so they may have to be edited accordingly.
I invite you to contact our 24/7 Live Support to discuss this further and work out a proper solution to your situation.

May 31, 2024

I love the automation this app gives. I am able to automatically modify orders to add a free gift or fulfill parent items while leaving the line items. It has been a lifesaver!

We Heart Nutrition®
United States
About 2 months using the app
DevIT.Software replied June 2, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app's automation features have been a lifesaver for you. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Support

DevIT.Software can answer any questions you have about React Flow—Workflow Automation.

Developer

DevIT.Software

Pivnichne Hwy, 4 office 102, Zaporizhzhia, 69006, UA

More apps like this

4.1 out of 5 stars 81 total reviews Free plan available
Order management automation edit orders combine orders & save
5.0 out of 5 stars 20 total reviews Free trial available
Bulk Update Tracking, Notify Customers & Bulk Fulfill Orders
3.7 out of 5 stars 71 total reviews Free
Automate everything and get back to business

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days