Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 23, 2020

A very good app, great for capturing emails effectively and monitoring abandoned carts. But what's better than that is the customer service - I rarely leave reviews but have to this time...

I emailed with a query about my add to cart button and their developers looked into it for me and provided me with a solution, even though it had nothing to do with their app. They've potentially saved me hundreds in lost sales!! Thanks so much to Dave and his developer - 1st class customer service.

Well Offside
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
September 7, 2019

I can't say enough good things about the customer service. Dave is helping to walk me through some challenges I am facing and I am grateful. I strongly recommend this app!

Basarti.Store
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 12, 2019

Awesome customer service with super fast response time! This app has recovered a lot of lost revenue for my site!

Hells Hotties
Canada
About 1 year using the app
December 30, 2019

Dave's support is excellent! Easy to use and effective app for any shopify store owner must use it!!

Lamps From Space
Canada
About 1 year using the app
June 3, 2020

Recapture has been an outstanding tool for retargeting abandoned carts and setting up winback emails. The live cart feed is really unique. Customer support is outstanding, and Dave does an excellent job providing feedback to optimize recovery emails. Very happy with Recapture and highly recommend.

Keyport
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 20, 2020

Amazing app, I'm using it on all my shops and it's helping me recover sales on autopilot. Special thanks to the splendid customer service, they go the extra mile to make sure everything fits!

Cute Cat Casa®
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 15, 2018

We are Shopify consultants. We have tried it all. I’m telling you, Recapture is easily one of the top 3 apps in this entire app store. It’s literally a more money switch. And it’s free for low volumes, which is most stores, and ALL stores when they’re starting out.

We used this on Magento with our clients there – it was always our first install. Been around a long time. Now that it’s on Shopify, we’ve moved every store we work on over and they’re all doing better. Install takes almost no time and we’ve never had a problem not even once.

Watch the analytics from this app and you will learn so much about your business and your customers’ behavior - way more than just another cart abandonment tool. Cannot recommend it enough.

Theme Develop
United States
12 months using the app
Edited September 16, 2019

Works great, one of the easiest setups from any other app I've tried. Instantly recovered revenue from abandoned carts. Will continue to use them.

I cant say enough good things about Recapture. Try them out!

Wealth Nutrition
United States
11 months using the app
December 15, 2019

Amazing! Great company to work with and the app is stellar. Works really well on our store theumbrasupply.com

The Umbra Supply
United States
11 months using the app
November 2, 2020

If you want success in your shopify store. you need this app!! dave was amazing, top gear dude, he helps and cares for his customers

ZAYDRIP
Sweden
10 months using the app