Recapture Abandoned Carts

Recapture Abandoned Carts

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
64 reviews
64 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
64 reviews
December 2, 2020

Recapture Cart is one of the best's shopify plugin. Very easy to use and you can customize campain at 100% The support is already available and ready to help you I recommand this plugin at 100% Thanks so much !

UltimatePods
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 30, 2020

The app is wonderful, straight forward, and extremely easy to use and successful. So nice to be able to easily change cart emails as our promotions change. Plus, customer service could not be better! We needed help with some out of the box emails to send and Dave helped get everything set up and sent. Highly recommend this app to anyone!

ProLon® Fast
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 4, 2020

We have used Shopify`s default abandoned cart emails, but we did not have any success there. Then we found this app and It was a game-changer. We could recapture 22% of lost revenue, which is a high revenue share. Very recommended!

1A-Shop.cz
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 2, 2020

If you want success in your shopify store. you need this app!! dave was amazing, top gear dude, he helps and cares for his customers

ZAYDRIP
Sweden
Time spent using app: 10 months
October 29, 2020

This is one of the best or better say the best app for abandoned carts. It is easy to set up campaigns, it offers many segmentation options, and it runs very smooth. The results are amazing! And customer support is outstanding!

1Ashop.ro
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 21, 2020

I have used and tested many apps for email and nothing compares to this, Dave has been really helpful and has assisted me in the technical side of things as well as optimizing my emails for the most conversions. Replies are fast and customer service is top notch. Best email app there is.

Angel Fits
Singapore
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 20, 2020

Amazing app, I'm using it on all my shops and it's helping me recover sales on autopilot. Special thanks to the splendid customer service, they go the extra mile to make sure everything fits!

Cute Cat Casa®
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 20, 2020

Great app! We save more than 15% of abandoned cards. This is the best % so far. The support is also very friendly and helpful. Every Shopify store should have this app installed. 10 stars!

zirafa
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 9 months
October 7, 2020

Recapture is a MUST for every online store. It works very smoothly and generates us extra revenue from abandoned checkouts. The first emails we send through Recapture have more than 80% conversion rate. That's really mind-blowing. Very recommended! Dave and his team are doing an amazing job!

PinkMintLove PL
Slovenia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 16, 2020

Excellent response easy to install and set up. Also, the analytics is great, one of the few apps which have these details.

CrazeeMarket
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months