Recapture Abandoned Carts

Recapture Abandoned Carts

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
64 reviews
64 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
64 reviews
July 9, 2020

Fantastic app, covers abandoned carts and product reviews, I was able to delete other apps that did similar, saving me heaps.. Their online chat is brilliant, very helpful, fast responses with solutions.. Highly recommended Recapture..

The Unique You
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
July 6, 2020

Team has been fast to review my requests and even make small code adjustments. After several months we have seen a great return. We even use the automation emails in other ways. Highly recommend.

ISS Automotive Solutions
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 23, 2020

A very good app, great for capturing emails effectively and monitoring abandoned carts. But what's better than that is the customer service - I rarely leave reviews but have to this time...

I emailed with a query about my add to cart button and their developers looked into it for me and provided me with a solution, even though it had nothing to do with their app. They've potentially saved me hundreds in lost sales!! Thanks so much to Dave and his developer - 1st class customer service.

Well Offside
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 19, 2020

I've used enough Shopify apps to know when one deserves a 5 star rating and a review. The setup was so very easy and intuitive. The built-in templates get you off the ground with professionally written copy that isn't pressuring to your customers. While email series offer plenty of customization to put you in control of the process. Within minutes I had it running and recapturing lost revenue from my previous store visitors. I finished the trial with about 30% of the store's revenue from that period of time coming from Recapture. If the app itself wasn't enough, the support is phenomenal. I wanted to get some expert insight into a few of the functions I was not familiar with and received prompt, professional guidance that was focused on ways I could use Recapture to maximize the revenue. I was blown away and immediately signed up to continue the paid subscription. This app is virtually free money as long as your store is getting quality traffic. Thanks Recapture team!

DiamondArtGifts
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
June 3, 2020

Recapture has been an outstanding tool for retargeting abandoned carts and setting up winback emails. The live cart feed is really unique. Customer support is outstanding, and Dave does an excellent job providing feedback to optimize recovery emails. Very happy with Recapture and highly recommend.

Keyport
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 30, 2020

I like apps like this - it's easy to justify the price because there's a bottom line and a return on investment that's easy to quantify and this one is absolutely worth the money.

I've recovered £1200+ in the free trial period and I'm more than happy to upgrade to the paid package and look forward to tweaking it to capture more abandoned sales.

In addition, Dave has been super responsive to both email and live chat with my various enquiries over the trial period.

Cutting Edge Knives
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 16 days
April 26, 2020

Worth every red cents i've recovered 10k so far and more to come.Its pricey but worth it for the amount of money your making back.

Lavishluxxshop
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 24, 2020

Awesome app and outstanding support! Very simple and effective app. I recovered THOUSANDS. 100% recommended!

IWOOLO ES
Spain
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 24, 2020

I just got the app and I am loving it so far! Very easy to use and great customer service! I also love that I get a free trial to see if I like the app. I definitely think I will be keeping it.

JamieRose & Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
March 19, 2020

Dave & the team at Recapture Abandoned Carts really go above and beyond to help their customers. I experienced this first hand when I had issues with a certain element of the app, they literally customized the app to better suit me, really can't get better than that! App works great and has been increasing conversion!

Man Child Global
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months