Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost online sales and conversion rates through real-time sales activity notifications. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and responsive customer support. The free version is also praised for its tech support. Many consider it a crucial part of their business due to its effectiveness in driving sales. The support team is often commended for their quick and efficient problem-solving skills.

October 1, 2019

It worked great for a while, now it stopped and I'm trying to figure it out why.
If it works again I will give five stars

Asmr stuff you should buy
Italy
2 days using the app
August 18, 2019

I use this app , it is nice but one of the issue with it is when click on product picture it doesnot go to product page , only if you clicl on product name will go to page, normally customers click on the picture not the name

Gloriasandals
Australia
2 days using the app
April 25, 2020

no e podido cambiar la foto de los pop ups me es imposible,en cuanto pueda le pondré cinco estrellas

Amitoletole
Spain
1 day using the app
Care Cart replied April 25, 2020

App displays pop ups by fetching the order data from your store, so product image on popup is not editable. That being said, it's working the way it is designed. We encourage you to update your review based on the functionality it has to offer.

You can also connect our support team via email at support@sales-pop.carecart.io if you need assistance to set up the app on your store.

November 29, 2019

I cant make to make the pop-ups pop up... do thats the purpase of this app I supose :) Can someone help?

WOEF Boetiek
Belgium
About 23 hours using the app
July 1, 2020

Pas mal pour le compte à rebours pour l'instant mais des fois je le vois sur le site des fois pas :/

Cupping Care ™
France
About 19 hours using the app
Care Cart replied July 2, 2020

Thank you for the review and we apologize for the inconvenience. Countdown timer works according to UTC timezone so it may take time to match with your local timezone to display on your store. We hope you understand and reinstall the app.

January 14, 2021

awesome product, i enjoyed using this app . it is highly recommended, thankful it's free. thank youuu

Van Gore
Philippines
About 17 hours using the app
Care Cart replied January 14, 2021

We're glad that you liked the app and also recommending it to others. We'd like to hear more in order to make your experience 5-stars with us.

February 16, 2019

THANKS, THIS LOOKS VERY HELPFUL. I AM STILL TRYING THE APP I WILL UPDATE MY REVIEW AFTER I TEST THE APP IN MY STORE.

LIXUS SHOP
United States
About 16 hours using the app
September 20, 2020

I use this app and i like to use them. app is easy to use and maneging. this is completly and i recomend

All4CarOnline
Portugal
About 13 hours using the app
January 14, 2021

I use the app to show proof of recent sales. I am a small business and would prefer it allow showing of the most recent sales such as most recent 15, instead of 30-60-90 days.

Painters Count
United States
About 6 hours using the app
Care Cart replied January 15, 2021

Our app shows most recent notifications first an it only goes up to 60 days old notifications. However, you do have the settings to restrict the number of days. You may also connect with our support team via in-app contact form to correctly set up the app and they'll be glad to assist. We hope you'll update the reviews based on your recent experience of the app.

June 27, 2020

after that i set up the app it worked for like three hours then its stopped working, i don't know why.

TravisElectronix
France
About 5 hours using the app
Care Cart replied June 29, 2020

Thank you for the review and we apologize for the inconvenience. Since the app is uninstalled, we're unable to identify any issue. Please reinstall and our support team will help you resolve any issue, so you can start boosting your sales absolutely free.