Reviews (4,487)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting online sales and conversion rates, praising its real-time sales notifications and trend updates. Many appreciate its user-friendly interface and 24/7 customer support, specifically mentioning Luis and Daniel for their helpfulness. The app is seen as reliable and essential for e-commerce performance, with effective product promotion widgets.

June 24, 2024

The app itself is a little sluggish at loading or syncing new products and sales.
The 24hour service team are great, very prompt and sorted out my issues perfectly!

CosyLivingAustralia
Australia
3 months using the app
March 16, 2024

highly recommended

Top Notch 2K LLC
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Care Cart replied March 18, 2024

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

June 13, 2024

quick easy to access and resolved my issue in seconds

Cx Home Haven
United States
24 minutes using the app
January 11, 2024

service excellent, merci à Arya et Dan.

Glow-Face®
France
About 2 months using the app
Care Cart replied March 18, 2024

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

January 7, 2024

great

The Best
United Arab Emirates
2 months using the app
Care Cart replied March 18, 2024

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

January 4, 2020

I used this app to help potential customers see styles is moving pretty fast and of course persuade them to make a purchase as well. However I do notice that the pop ups are pretty fast and if there a way to slow it down I would like that much better. Other than that I have no real complaints in fact I will sharing this application to other business owners. Awesome app.

D'ncole Shoetique
United States
Over 4 years using the app
September 14, 2022

Amazing app ! Pop ups work really good also take you directly to the product page when clicked on the pop up. Just needs to be optimized a bit better with mobile :)

A's Joyas
United States
About 4 years using the app
Care Cart replied September 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your honest review. Suggestions coming from our customers are highly appreciated and we would love to assist you in the best possible ways. Our customer support manager will contact you shortly in this regard so that your concerns can be resolved.

October 19, 2020

excelente plataforma se puede hacer todo lo que quieres aunque te obligan a escribir reseñas, de igual forma vale la pena

maison mo
Mexico
Over 3 years using the app
Care Cart replied October 20, 2020

Adding the review is optional to use our free app. We are thankful for writing great words about the app. All the best!

Edited October 10, 2020

gret app really works well you can really target your audience they can then choose between what they want customer loves this app

Head To Bows Boutique Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Edited January 12, 2020

Finally, a wonderful free app that allows social proof for businesses. We love that you guys got it right. The customization themes are great. Not sure if there will be any updates to come in the future, but we would like to see more "text" field options and the ability to pop-up current sales/deals. Awesome app!

Zinful Pleasures
United States
Over 3 years using the app