JustViewed ‑ Recently Products

JustViewed ‑ Recently Products

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
80 reviews
80 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
80 reviews
October 31, 2022

Very good app with a good mobile optimization, make a much better user experience on site which increase converting rates! And very good support! :)

Perfect Pair
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 2, 2022

Avevo un problema con i prodotti "visti di recente" e stavo cercando un app per mostrarli, inutile dire che con questa app ho risolto tutti i problemi del caso, sono stati molto gentili, efficaci e molto disponibile ad adattare il layout dei prodotti a quello presente sul sito, davvero raccomandato, per un prezzo irrisorio e una massima resa! fantastico 5/5!

Neoda
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 14, 2022

App does what it says but if you need modifications in design according to shopify dawn to a same look & feel like e.g recommended products section there might be better options out there.

N°129 concept store
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 days
Prezen Apps replied July 15, 2022

Hi There,
I really appreciate your positive response.
We will match the design of the layout as per your need.
Also, every theme has a different layout, and we have to do some adjustments according to the theme's look and feel.
If you allow us so, we can do it for you.
Thanks!

April 22, 2022

Slowed my Store down. On every Page where it was you could not scroll or click anything for 2-3 Seconds, because the Recently Reviewed Carousel was creating itself. The App is buggy as well.

BERGLUST
Austria
Time spent using app: 6 days
Prezen Apps replied April 22, 2022

Hi,
We have already checked your store before, and we informed you that app will never slow down your store.
There is some theme issue on which you feel like the app creating the problem but it's wrong.
More than 2000+ stores are using our app, and we never get this type of complaint.
I suggest you to double cross-check on your store theme and let me know if I can help you with that.
Thanks!

April 7, 2022

Their service and functions of the app are amazing ................................................!

USTRADA, INC.
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
February 28, 2022

i used this app to get recommended products for my customer, worked well App is good liked the customer support service especially

The Golden Time
India
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
February 24, 2022

fast and good customer support. Works well! Just added so will see if it improves order volume. Seems a good price.

Furbaby Friends Gifts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 days
February 3, 2022

Just installed the app, it is user-friendly and easy to use. Mady helped me configure it to the way I want, very responsive and polite.

Auramma Collections
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 10 days
January 22, 2022

Gerçekten çok ilgili. Destek konusunda harika hizmet veriyor. Her seferinde sabırla sorularımıza cevap verdi.

Meltem Arici
Turkey
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 16, 2022

Great app & Customer support! Highly recommended if you need a simple & quick recently viewed products feature on your website.

JouzPyroLight
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days