Recommended Product – Sales

Recommend Product, Personalized Recommendation, Recently View

Price: Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 12 reviews

Emergency Gear Backpack

I spent times to search for some Apps to enhance features on my website, and finally I tried to install Recommended Product – Sales by Autoketing. Various functions and features of this App are amazing and satisfactory. It is user-friendly, I can get through the App within half and hour only. Apparently, the App responds my needs very well. Thanks to Autoketing Team for the great App.

Developer reply

March 19, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

deals$triker

one of the best app I used in shopify . I love every thing about it . its really so useful for my store

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Vineze

a great app for those who want to create their store!
It helps a lot with views through the ad banners, thank you very much

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Boujee Beauty

Amazing app and amazing team. So responsive and supportive- we appreciate your assistance so much!!!

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

Be safe 1st

Great topics, excellent. We recommend you to enjoy the difference using this. At the same time we have the opportunity to verify how many people's had been clicked your products. It's Free. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Les Chocolats de Maud

J'ai utilisé cette application pour ajouter un effet noël à ma boutique en ligne (neige) et ça fonctionne très bien.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Nous aimons vos commentaires. Ce fut un privilège de vous servir. C'est tout ce que nous attendons de nos précieux marchands. J'espère que notre application pourra beaucoup aider votre entreprise.
Si nous manquons quelque chose ou si vous avez d'autres préoccupations pour lesquelles vous auriez besoin d'aide, veuillez nous en informer.
Meilleures salutations,

DataCare LLC

Does exactly what it says and is extremely easy to use. The only issue is that it takes a while to load on the page - it doesn't slow down our page at all though, just that after loading it takes time. We will be on production next week and this app will be a part of production website.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

YAMAKO Japan Inc

Very nice app, handy and stylish. If we can setting more design and style, it would be more great widget app.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Urban Hydration

Just installed the app. Works perfectly and smoothly for our store. Amazing App. Well developed. Customer support is really attentive and timely as well. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 19, 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

n07 Beer & Wine Shop

This app is brilliant! Had problem but contacted customer support and fixed my issue very fast on time. Thank you for your help.

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

We are very delighted to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Previous 1
Previous 1