Reviews (498)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy integration, and range of features that enhance business processes and social media presence. It's noted for its affordability, with some free features. The customer support team is praised for their quick responses and helpfulness, with an integrated online chat for immediate problem-solving. Merchants also value the community-focused approach for suggesting and voting on updates. The app is recognized for its easy setup process and ability to set up affiliates and referrals, eliminating the need for manual coding.

April 4, 2024

This App save me so much manual coding, instead of having to set all of this up myself its plug and play, all I needed to do was set up the app and get the page on my menu and I had a whole affiliate program set up. I also love the fact that it doesn't only set up affiliates but also referrals too. The people who made this app seem very community focused as there is a section where you can post updates you would like to see and upvote ones that you agree with.

CrayZCup
United States
2 months using the app
July 10, 2024

great customer service as well response time very quickly.

Gotraka
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Awesome Affiliate app. A little learning curve to get set up, but much better then any of the alternatives. upgrading to paid plan. Support is great as well!

Lumara
United States
5 months using the app
May 23, 2024

It was great customer support from Donna. Instantly done. I need to wait for app performance.

Chefio
Bahrain
27 days using the app
June 10, 2024

very easy to use quick customer support as well

ALUXEFIT
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 21, 2024

I started to use this app today(21/04/2024), since they have quick customer care everything is fine

NSHIFA Store
Rwanda
About 1 month using the app
July 1, 2024

Quick accurate reply with clear directions. Thank you

RejoiceHealth
South Africa
24 days using the app
May 12, 2024

Support contacted me in 3 minutes after asking a question on a Sunday.

They are truly great

Vivida
Romania
About 1 month using the app
April 23, 2024

Just worked with Donna, she was super speedy with a request I had to remove the logo. Worked like a charm. So far so good, although my store is still not up and running, still in testing phase.

Mar Y Sol Swim
United States
6 days using the app
June 12, 2024

Affiliate Marketing has been a game-changer for FunnyLovelyGifts. Integrating it with Shopify was seamless, even without technical skills. The platform's vast network of affiliates has expanded my reach significantly. The provided marketing tools, like tracking links and promotional banners, are highly effective. Detailed reports help me optimize my strategies, and timely payments keep affiliates motivated. Overall, RecomSale has been invaluable in boosting my store's visibility and sales through a well-managed affiliate network.

Funny Lovely Gifts
United States
About 2 hours using the app