Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
June 12, 2019

Reconciling payments and invoices in Xero was a long process but now with Reconsile.ly it is so boring just click click click, and it is done before you know it. Great App, I had a call from Xero and fully supported Xero to certify it. Recommend it to all Shopify Store owners.

Fullie Hardware
New Zealand
4 months using the app
MicroAngel replied March 1, 2021

A boring accounting process is an unbroken one — so glad everything is working like a well-oiled machine for you. Thanks for your business!

April 11, 2022

So happy with this app. Has made reconciling to Xero a breeze and especially suited to us with it's multi-currency support. The Support team have been great and Eric was able to successfully investigate and solve an issue for us very quickly.

New Defender Mods
Australia
2 months using the app
MicroAngel replied April 12, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, it's greatly appreciated. We're honoured to be your partner of choice, please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

All the best!

March 19, 2023

When ever I have had an issue whether be user error or system error, the friendly help desk is always there with prompt and efficient response and resolutions.

Amigos Aotearoa
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
MicroAngel replied October 26, 2023

Appreciate you friends, thanks so much for the glowing review. Please get in touch if anything is needed or requested on your end!

Edited November 27, 2019

If you are running Shopify, and have Xero - GET THIS APP! We struggled for several years with other xero sync tools, that just didn't 'get' it. Reconcile.ly is smart, just works, and has cut HOURS per week from our reconciliations into xero - we LOVE it!

Accurascale
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
MicroAngel replied March 1, 2021

You're the best, thank you so much!

November 11, 2021

This app is a great time saver for anyone using Shopify and Xero. The support was first class when I had a few queries after install, really impressed.

My Guest Book
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
MicroAngel replied November 12, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Tier 1 support is something we're very proud of and take very seriously. We've got your back! Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything and thanks for using Reconcilely!

February 18, 2022

I just started using this app and it took care of all my Shopify payments and my PayPal sales. It was fab and had a comprehensive yet easy setup. I also read where you could pay a one off charge for backdating from a precious time period and I did that today and it saved me hours and hours of work. App is FABULOUS! Support was great too.

Laura De Zordo Jewellery
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
MicroAngel replied February 22, 2022

Thank you so much! We pride ourselves in the work we do and so glad you can continually benefit from it

All the best to you!

March 4, 2020

Fantastic and very simple little app. The 14 day free trial is a great way to try before you buy. We were very pleased and everything worked perfectly, very quick support provided via live chat too. Will save us hours of processing.

ineedone
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
MicroAngel replied March 1, 2021

We appreciate your business, thanks so much for giving us a try and sticking around. We're here if you need us. :)

December 17, 2022

Absolutely terrible service. We had requested a trial and the app wouldn't even load. I spoke to support at their end and was told it was a Shopify issue. Then Shopify reviewed and it was found to be on this apps end. By this stage the 14 day trial had ended and I was yet to even be able to access the app. I was charged $990 USD for an app I can't even use. I wrote to support again asking for them to please refund and asked if we could start a trial next month as there was no point now as my finance person who would be using the app is on leave. I was then told by support that because we didn't have "time" to use the app during the trial we would have been charged. So now I'm $990 down for an app I don't even know if it works because I can't even use it. I have requested a full refund and am awaiting to hear back from them. Not feeling super confident after the past two weeks of communication. Be very aware.

Clink
New Zealand
9 months using the app
December 2, 2021

Great app, so efficient and easy to set up. Eyal has been amazing to work with also. Created a custom override to assist with our reconciliation process between Xero and Shopify. Reconciliation has never been easier because of this.

Lakanto Australia
Australia
8 days using the app
MicroAngel replied December 2, 2021

Thank you so much for this glowing review. It wad a pleasure to release that feature for you. Thanks again for your product feedback! I owe the improvement to you!

Always there for you so never hesitate to reach out. All the best and happy holidays!

August 22, 2022

Support is very knowledgeable. Customer service is amazing as well. Keep up the excellent service you are providing.

SewSew You
Hong Kong SAR
4 days using the app
MicroAngel replied August 22, 2022

We appreciate your review and are grateful for the opportunity to be your solution! Please don’t hesitate to get in touch if you need anything.