ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
2791 - 2800 of 3051 reviews

MellowZenn

Easy to use and perfect! Video tutorials are very explicit and help you a lot to build your ecom empire.

Developer reply

June 1, 2019

What an awesome review! Thanks :D

TrendiBear

Reconvert worked great for me, the first day I had 4 customers place duplicate orders. Thanks Reconvert! :)

Developer reply

May 31, 2019

Thank you for this incredible review! We hope you'll get many more duplicate orders haha 🙏😊

Icezilla

Interesting App - Adds customization options to the end of customer's checkouts and gives the opportunity to upsell them even more.

Developer reply

May 31, 2019

Thank you for this great review, we glad you like our app 😊

LesAmours

The app work perfectly well, customer service is very active. It has already brought me some extra sales

Developer reply

May 30, 2019

Thank you for this positive review! We appreciate it!

Secury Zone

está muy bien la app, es muy fácil de usar. estamos encantados, a ver como funciona en nuestra tienda.

Developer reply

May 30, 2019

¡Muchas gracias por esta increíble reseña! Disfruta de nuestra aplicación! 🙏

myShopij

its great , just perfect program i always dreamed of, thanks
1000000000000000000000000000000000000000

Developer reply

May 25, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, we're glad you liked the app :)

rawchanger

great app.
a lot of opportunities and a lot of features.

perfect for setting up Post Purchase Upsells.

well done

Developer reply

May 24, 2019

Thank you so much for this great review!

ANOLI

Realy well made. i am surprise about the quality of back office and tutorial video!
great job, thanks a lot !

Developer reply

May 24, 2019

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your feedback 😊🙏

AKWYR

Downloaded the app yesterday, so far so good. Easy to set up, and just went live with it after a bit of customizing

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Thank you so much for this review! We hope you'll see great results :)

CORQU FASHION

The app is very user- friendly and I like it. It flowed well with the Shopify store, which made it easy to navigate through it.

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

We did try to provide a native experience with the Shopify store. Thank you so much for your positive review! 🙏