ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

Post Purchase Upsell & Cross sell / Thank You Page / AOV Boost

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
2841 - 2850 of 2999 reviews

Upstream Spot

Start recovering now. absolutely BRILLIANT! stop leaving money on the table! this app will recover the extra money! Love it were using the birthday widget to collect customer birthdays and the post purchase survey to collect more data on our customers. But the best thing about this app is the post purchase upsell (popup upsell and product upsell) the product recommendations are also cool and it boosted my order confirmation page conversion rate. also use the 17track order tracking widget! :-)

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

What an awesome 5 stars review! Thank you so much! 💪
It always makes us happy to hear when people use the different widgets on our app like product upsell, post purchase surveys, birthday collector and order tracking widgets :)

VIO STORE

It's been scientifically proven that 100% of good people leave a review for ReConvert on the Shopify app store. Be a good person.

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

You are a good person indeed! Thank you for your review!

Bikinez

Thank you for this amazing tool, i think it can help a lot with my online store.
I can customise it my self and it looks very professional .

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Thank you so much for your positive review! Good luck!

Pooch Bandana

Does exactly what it should. Have this app installed and regularly drive sales, FB group joins, and upsells. Over 400 ROI. Really lovely stuff!

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Thank you so much for the review! We're happy you're getting good ROI on upsells in your order confirmation page! 🤑

ShopyPlus

One of the best App we have found for our store. It is excellent to make more sales. Easy to use. The customer service has been fast and efficient. Thanks for your support.

Developer reply

March 3, 2019

Thank you for choosing our app! we're always here to help, we hope it'll help your business grow :)

Craze Find

I love this app! Easy to use and the support staff really does try to help with any question relatively quickly.

Developer reply

March 3, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We're always here to help you upsell and get more sales 💪😉

Profitablemarket

great news i like this app a lot because i am on the way to succeed forever including all my familie

Developer reply

March 3, 2019

Thank you for this positive review! good luck with your business!

James & Olive

Easy to install. One little hiccup, but support was very responsive. Time will tell whether it's effective or not. Thank you.

Developer reply

March 2, 2019

Thank you for this 5 stars review :) We're sure you'll see great results with our app and we're always here if you need any help improving the app's performance 💪

Ekku

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Developer reply

March 2, 2019

Thank you for your good review! you're good too :)

Rustic Territory

Great App, It is fun to set up. Support is quick when you got questions. It has helped increase my AOV. I recommend this to anyone.

Developer reply

March 2, 2019

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback, and we hope you'll get good results using your thank you page!