Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to streamline post-purchase processes and enhance customer engagement through personalized "Thank You" pages. It offers extensive customization for upsells and cross-sells, boosting sales and Average Order Value (AOV). Merchants appreciate its user-friendly interface, insightful analytics, and exceptional customer service. The app integrates seamlessly with Shopify, is easy to install, and offers variable billing. It's praised for its affordability, ease of use, and positive impact on sales and customer experience.

October 18, 2019

Best after checkout popup you can add to your store. It's very easy to customize your checkout page!

Animascotas
Spain
11 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied October 20, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review 👍

October 30, 2019

Bom acabei de fazer toda instalação do APP vamos ver como ele se comporta agora, estou muito confiante que ele vai melhorar ainda mais as vendas.

Ahazze
Brazil
11 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied October 30, 2019

Obrigado pelo seu feedback. Desejo que você aumente as vendas 👍

June 28, 2021

Just installed the app today and getting the hang of it. Really easy to use, great app so far. Looking forward to getting some extra orders!

Servette Home
United States
34 minutes using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied June 28, 2021

Thank you for your great review 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

July 30, 2019

Their support team is absolutely FABULOUS and helped me set everything up and suggested ways I can use the app most effectively! Seriously WOW customer assistance! Thank you!

EDEN LUXE Bridal
United States
13 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied July 31, 2019

Awesome! Thank you so much for the review:)

October 10, 2019

What a great app for cross sell and upsell on the thank you page, you can collect customer birthday and conduct surveys, also the 17track order tracking feature is great. Thank you!

Rachel's Tea
United States
11 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied October 12, 2019

Thank you! Yeah, we really noticed no one is providing an option to track orders from the thank you page, so 17Track is a great option :)

December 24, 2019

Does exactly what it says...a really powerful tool for any serious store owner. customer service is on point.

groopINK.
United States
9 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied December 24, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review👍

November 1, 2019

Perfect App! Absolutely stunning integration with the checkout page. The app lets you easily customize the checkout page and you can add whatever you like to the checkout page. My favourites are the birthday opt in and product recommendations. Love it!

ADOIVA
United States
10 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied November 1, 2019

Thank you for your review. 😎

February 11, 2019

Great app. easy to sue and setup. has so many good features to increase your aov which I love! Thank you!

StrappleCo
Australia
18 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 3, 2019

Thank you for your great review! and thank you for choosing ReConvert!

February 3, 2021

Impressive app. Team responded very fast and was sincere in helping to answer my questions. Easy to use too.

Heavenluxe
Singapore
1 day using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 4, 2021

Thank you for this great 5 stars review🙏 Our support team is always here to help you.

January 23, 2019

I love this upsell because it work good and upsell my costumer to put more money on my store, Cool APP Thanks :)

KawayMigi
Morocco
19 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 3, 2019

We're glad you like the product upsell! thank you for your review 🙏