Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, effective upselling features, and unique "Thank You" page creation. They appreciate its flexibility, valuable analytics, and customization options for tailoring upsell offers. The app's customer support team is praised for their quick and knowledgeable help. Merchants report increased average order value and conversions, with some noting significant sales boosts after integration. The app's post-purchase upsell capabilities are recognized for immediate revenue generation.

January 5, 2024

Digitalraj
India
About 2 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 23, 2024

Thank you for your review, we wish you many sales.

February 26, 2024

Heat Buddy
Slovenia
About 1 hour using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 3, 2024

Thank you so much for your 5* Review! Always here for you

Jordan | Customer Care

January 28, 2024

Sticky Back Patch
United States
About 16 hours using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 23, 2024

Thank you for your review, we wish you many sales.

January 17, 2024

5Breaths
Canada
3 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 23, 2024

Thank you for your review, we wish you many sales.

December 3, 2023

One Wolf
Latvia
Over 3 years using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied December 13, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We're constantly working to improve our app and your feedback is valuable to us.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or suggestions.

Best regards,
ReConvert Team

November 27, 2023

Culcaccio
Hong Kong SAR
10 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied December 31, 2023

Thank you for your review 🙏

December 12, 2023

SprayAllay
Lithuania
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied December 13, 2023

Thank you for reviewing the app.

Your positive feedback motivates us to keep creating an amazing app for our users. We're always working on adding new features and improving existing ones, and your opinion matters to us.

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or suggestions.

Best regards,
ReConvert Team

December 4, 2023

Akise
Germany
2 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied December 13, 2023

Thank you for your review.

Your positive feedback means a lot to us and motivates us to keep improving. We're always working to add new features and make the app even more useful for our users.

We're here to help if you have any questions or need assistance.

Sincerely,
ReConvert Team

December 1, 2023

5th & Barnett Creative Fashions
United States
3 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied December 13, 2023

Thanks for the positive feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as we continue to develop and improve the app.

If you have any questions or requests, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
ReConvert team

November 26, 2023

Devo Brand
Germany
5 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied December 31, 2023

Thank you for your review 🙏