ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Post Purchase Sweet Upsell Funnel & Thank You Page Tracking

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2674 reviews

Ritos Loja Mística Virtual

Excellent app, simply spectacular its technology and service. Congratulations for all staff! best cost benefit

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thank you for your awesome review 🙏 Our team is always here to help😎

Ellsworth Supplies

We brought it quite a few orders from the upsell. Customer service is great! Vladimir was fast to upgrade our app.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thank you for your great review 🙏 Our team is always glad to help😎

Fridaze - Linen Redefined

We brought it quite a few orders from the upsell. Customer service is great! Vladimir was fast to upgrade our app.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our team is always glad to help 24/7😎

wonder steps

I had a problem with the payments and they immediately helped me solve it. Highly recommend downloading to your store the app does wonders !

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thank you for your great review 🙏 Our team is always here to help you anytime😎

Daily Nuts

Very good app support. I had a question before and Vladimir rapidly explained details in which I was interested in.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thank you for your great review 🙏 Our team is always glad to help you anytime😎

The Social Dawg

Great customer service! They were on it right away to solve some of our issues when we first started using the app. Fixed everything within minutes. Thanks again!

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our team is always glad to help 24/7😎

Habits 365

Very helpful app and I really like it a lot. It is very helpful and good to use... it brings us good results.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review🙏 Wish you even more sales :)

Hydro Gainer

Great app, definitely helps with increasing average order value. Also, customer service is great, always able to help solve any issues. Highly recommended

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our team is always here to help 24/7😎

Le Rider Français

La page de remerciement est super! J'ai eu un problème lors de sa configuration mais il a été rapidement résolu grâce à l'assistance par chat, Vladimir a été d'une aide précieuse! Il a compris et résolu mon problème avec beaucoup de gentillesse, merci beaucoup :)

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Merci pour votre avis et vos commentaires incroyables🙏 Notre équipe est toujours là pour vous aider 😎

The Easy Edge

Great help from Alex, was there all the way through the process, definitely recommend this app and the team!

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our team is always here to help 24/7😎

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 267 268
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 267 268