ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 3125 reviews

Harmony Drums

Location Canada

Amazing customer support. Already receiving upsells within 48 hours of adding it to my store. Highly recommend!!

Developer reply

June 18, 2022

Thank you for your review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Best Price Nutrition

Location United States

One of the best apps we have purchased for increasing our average sale. Their customer support is excellent. They are always there to help you generate even more revenue and coming up with new ideas.

Developer reply

June 18, 2022

Thank you for your review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help day or night 😎

Supplement Warehouse

Location United States

I have been using ReConvert for our Shopify Plus store for almost a year now. It constantly brings us an extra 15-20% in revenue each month. It is one of the best apps we have invested in.

Developer reply

June 18, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 We made the app specifically for your needs 😎

Aichas Wholesomes Boutique

Location United States

great app and great customer service they helped me a lot and i'm happy with this app i highly recommend it.

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Les Savoureux

Location Canada

Just installed the App and not tested yet but I can tell that Reconvert customer service is really quick and impressive. Looking forward for tones of Upsells.

Budeep

Location France

Support impeccable et vraiment sympa et en plus l'app procure vraiment de la conversion. Super agréable à prendre en main, je recommande !

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Merci pour votre avis incroyable🙏 Notre équipe d'assistance est toujours prête à vous aider 24/7😎

Tillys Floral Wreaths

Location United Kingdom

A Great app, easy to use, lots of features and great knowlegable support. I would highly recommend this app.

LM Over Stock

Location United States

Great App, highly recommend it has help to increase sales. If you are looking for a boost this is the app..

Developer reply

June 18, 2022

Thank you for your feedback🙏 We wish you many sales😎

Infinitex GmbH

Location Austria

Great App, the best i found sofar. I had some issues setting up the funnels, however the app support which is 24/7 online made all necessary changes for me and even translated all text in German, which i really liked. Highly recommened App !!

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

iDryfire

Location United States

This app is very powerful and at the same time simple to use. Right now we have a pretty simple funnel, but it converts well for us. Not to mention, app devs are very responsible and I had my support questions answered quickly!

Developer reply

June 11, 2022

Thank you for your review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎