Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for streamlining post-purchase processes and enhancing customer engagement. Its key feature is the creation of personalized "Thank You" pages, reported to increase Average Order Value and sales. The app is user-friendly, offers extensive customization, and supports multi-language stores. Merchants commend its seamless Shopify integration, exceptional customer support, and valuable analytics. It's recognized for its effectiveness in upselling and increasing conversions.

February 13, 2024

I think the app can be very powerful for any store. It has a plug and play monster funnel that should fit most stores. However, for our store it doesn't quite work out. So, I need to start testing manual offers. This will take some time but I am sure eventually the app will cover it's monthly cost.

Major Golf Direct
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 23, 2024

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We're glad to hear that you see the potential power of our app's plug-and-play monster funnel, although it didn't quite fit your specific store needs. Testing manual offers can indeed take some time, but we're confident that with perseverance, you'll find the right approach for your store. Our goal is to provide value that exceeds the monthly cost, and we're committed to helping you achieve success. If you have any questions or need assistance along the way, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing our app!

February 21, 2024

Alex has provided great assistance and help while we explored the app and looking for loopholes that we did not understand. Great customer service and looking forward to use the app better with their help!

twoplus Fertility SG
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 23, 2024

Thank you for your review. Our team is always here to help 24/7 and we wish you many sales.

February 15, 2024

I am getting very good conversions via upsells in my Shopify store since I began using Reconvert. It's totally worth it, highly recommended.

HuesAndTonesBooks
India
Over 1 year using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 23, 2024

That's fantastic to hear! We're thrilled that ReConvert has helped you achieve impressive upsell conversions on your Shopify store. Your success is our top priority, and we're committed to providing you with the tools and support you need to continue thriving. Thank you for recommending ReConvert – it means the world to us! If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to even more success ahead!

February 22, 2024

I've used ReConvert on several of my stores and I 10/10 recommend it. Support is great, Alex always goes above and beyond, and the platform itself is up there with the best as far as capability and conversion. This is literally a money printer.

Ear Lume
United States
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 23, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with ReConvert! We're thrilled to hear that you've found it to be a game-changer for your stores. Our team works tirelessly to ensure that our customers receive top-notch support, and it's fantastic to hear that Alex has gone above and beyond for you. We're committed to providing a platform that not only meets but exceeds your expectations, and we're delighted to hear that you've found it to be among the best in terms of capability and conversion. Here's to continued success and growth with ReConvert - your "money printer"!

March 9, 2024

Reconvert is by far the best app for post purchase upsells and an easy way to increase your AOV.

Seloura
United States
4 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 12, 2024

Hi!

Thank you so much for your 5* Review. Music to our ears!! 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

March 5, 2024

Great support from Jordan! App has multiple options to convert our clients.

Razzo Studio
Netherlands
3 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 6, 2024

Hi!

Thank you so much for your 5* Review - it was truly a pleasure assisting you! As always - here for you! 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

February 17, 2024

Support is super helpful, will analyze what could be improved in your funnels and let you know what are the highest converting options. Can only recommend this app

Saratily
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 23, 2024

We're delighted to hear that you've found our support team to be super helpful! Providing personalized assistance and insights to optimize your funnels is always our priority. We're dedicated to helping you achieve the highest possible conversions and are thrilled to have your recommendation. If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to support your success!

February 2, 2024

Great post-sale upsell app, Alex was more than helpful with optimizing my thank you page for me.

LumenBloom
Canada
10 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 23, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with ReConvert and that Alex was able to assist you in optimizing your thank you page. Providing excellent post-sale upsell opportunities is our goal, and we're glad to know that our team could help you achieve that. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing ReConvert, and we wish you continued success with your upsells!

April 4, 2024

Super application, simple d'utilisation avec une équipe à l'écoute et toujours disponible. Je recommande vivement.

Dark Label shop
Switzerland
Almost 5 years using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 7, 2024

Merci pour votre avis 5* - cela signifie tout pour nous !

Toujours là pour toi 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

January 2, 2024

Support is good - I think it is time for an update in terms of how things should look as it feels very 2017 and I can't change the accept button color to anything other than black or white which others have this ability. It would be great to see this app have a refresh of its internal dashboard which is optional but main thing is the checkout thank you page, these could be displayed better or we should have access to more options in terms of modern styling.

VivaLove
Australia
27 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 23, 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're glad to hear that you've found our support to be helpful. We understand your concerns about the appearance of the checkout thank you page and the limitations you've encountered with button color customization. Your feedback about modernizing the internal dashboard and providing more styling options is duly noted.

We're constantly striving to improve ReConvert, and your suggestions are invaluable to us. Enhancing the user experience and providing more flexibility in design options are priorities for us. We'll definitely take your suggestions into consideration as we work on future updates.

If you have any further thoughts or specific features you'd like to see added, please feel free to share them with us. We're here to ensure that ReConvert meets your needs and exceeds your expectations. Thank you for choosing ReConvert, and we appreciate your support!