Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance Average Order Value (AOV) through post-purchase upsells and cross-sells. They praise its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and customization options. Many report increased sales and improved AOV. Key features include testing different upsell strategies, creating personalized thank you pages, and offering tailored product recommendations. The customer support team is often commended for their responsiveness and helpful insights. This app is ideal for e-commerce merchants aiming to boost their store and increase AOV.

August 7, 2023

The set up process was incredibly simple and Blessings answered all my questions quickly! I look forward to seeing how this app integrated with my store can provide some additional sales.

Swon & Company
United States
8 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied August 27, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

July 31, 2023

My first experience with customer service and I needed to learn some things in the app. I had the best customer service experience. I was walked through everything and was super happy with my experience. Gives a business owner confidence to know you have a reliable company supporting you! The reps name was Blessing and her was the best! New standard for customer care. Thanks so much!

ZenSpiritTees
United States
About 1 hour using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied August 8, 2023

I'm so glad to hear that you had a great customer service experience with Blessing! She is one of our amazing customer service representatives, and we're so glad that she was able to help you so thoroughly and efficiently.

We put a lot of time and effort into making sure that our customer service is top-notch, so we're glad that you found Blessing to be responsive and helpful. We want to make sure that our customers have a great experience using our app, and we appreciate Blessing's willingness to go the extra mile to help our customers succeed.

We're also glad that you mentioned that Blessing set a new standard for customer care. We strive to provide our customers with the best possible customer service, and we're glad that you were impressed with Blessing's service.

January 7, 2023

I spent the best part of 3 hours looking for the right APP. I am not very technically competent so I needed something that was easy to use! So glad I found this APP. I jumped onto the support team and Lee-Ann helped me get set up. She answered all my q's and made things easy for me to understand. Excited for what the future holds. Double thanks Lee-Ann for all your help!

Alphabet The Label
Australia
12 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied January 7, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

July 15, 2023

Great app. Includes everything I'd ever need for my post-purchase sales funnel.

I was confused as to how to set up triggers correctly but I contacted customer service and Lee-ann helped me understand this feature better. I use reconvert for basically all of my businesses, including this one I just started.

Atmosvibes
Canada
18 minutes using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied August 8, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad to hear that you found our app to be great and that it includes everything you'd ever need for your post-purchase sales funnel.

We also appreciate you mentioning that you were confused about how to set up triggers correctly. We want to make sure that our customers have a great experience using our app, so we appreciate your willingness to reach out to customer service for help. We're glad that Lee-ann was able to help you understand this feature better.

We're also glad that you use ReConvert for basically all of your businesses, including your new one. We want to make sure that our app is helpful to all merchants, regardless of their experience level. We're glad that you found our app to be helpful and easy to use.

We hope that you'll continue to use ReConvert and that it helps you to achieve your e-commerce goals.

Edited January 17, 2023

The app I recently used for upselling and creating funnels is fantastic. It has all the features you need to effectively increase sales and conversions. I particularly appreciate the thank you page offers which give customers an incentive to make an additional purchase. Additionally, I have to give a shoutout to "Eric" the CEO. Whenever I needed assistance, he was quick to respond and provide the help I needed. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to boost their e-commerce sales.

Amebys
France
9 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied January 8, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

Edited October 13, 2022

This app is very cool but I wish it had a feature to include a free shipping banner. However, Anatasia was awesome and super easy to chat with! Having a chat feature available with someone like Anatasia is def a huge reason I'd keep ReConvert on my Shopify account. Keep up the good work Anatasia!

Obnoxious Apparel
United States
3 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied October 25, 2022

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our best support team is always ready to help any time of the day or night.

December 3, 2022

Very fast and prompt with answering my questions looking forward to seeing how adding this app performs on my online store. Will be leaving another review once I see how it does. Super excited

Big House Of Fashion
United States
7 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied December 7, 2022

Thank you very much for your amazing review! Glad you love the app and delighted to hear that you got great assistance from our team!

February 7, 2023

I give 5 stars because this is one of the best apps for post purchase upsell funnels. Though A/B testing is not implemented (to come soon) but the support has given a way out for that which is good. Ashley from ReConvert has been very helpful giving clarity on many aspects of the app functionality.

Creative Trove
Canada
About 1 year using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 15, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

September 18, 2023

Lee-Ann went out of her way to ensure that everything was set up how I wanted it before leaving or sending me off to another department.

Tested the app while she waited and I am very happy with it. Now let;s hope for the sales!!

Butter & Bright
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
April 13, 2023

We meet the same problem that may like other stores. The post-purchase cannot work due to third-party payment reasons. Mrs. Anastasia gave us brief explanations and a solution. Nice job!

Vaporesso France
France
About 2 years using the app