ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Post Purchase Sweet Upsell Funnel & Thank You Page Tracking

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 2613 reviews

Start Dust Shop

Excelling app ans excellent service. 100% recommended and team is very helpful. You ask for help and they will do their best to help.

Developer reply

September 19, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Advanced Clinicals

Its just been a day that I've started using this app for my company's website and immediately started seeing the results. The customer service rep was amazing and helped me with the entire setup.

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

BoundaryAlly

Cool app, great support. Someone from their team sat with me for well over an hour to get setup and we're in a good spot.

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Thank you for your great review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

tommysmiley

The app is awesome and the support team outstanding they will answer quick and help you with any questions you have.

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Himmaleh

awesome app. first day first conversion. very good app. I cant wait to see how it does in the future

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

The Playful Peacock

Great App! Every business needs this! Easy to install and support was fantastic. Can't recommend it enough.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

TeethSaviour™

Great app and amazing customer support! I was having a difficult time setting it up, but their support team guided me from A to Z through the whole integration process :)

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

NoonBrew

Great app - makes money in the background. Total no brainer and took like 30 minutes to install. The support is great too - Anton really helped out just now.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Lavistique Deutschland

Love the app! They helped me really well and really fast. Good communication on the customer service!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Lavistique

Reconvert helped me really good! Asked them a question via livechat and got a response within a minute. Great job guys, love the app!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎