ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 3124 reviews

Magic Galaxy

Location United States

This app is very easy to use, once you set it up you don't have to think about it again. Their support staff is awesome, especially the chat support, if you can't set up a funnel they will help you out.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Thank you for your review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Bleamx

Location France

Reconvert is SWAG !!
Solid features
Wonderul upsells
Amazing Crossells
Great customer support Look no further guys!

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 We wish you many sales😎

Nogga NL & BE

Location Netherlands

Nogga Europe The app was easy to configure, not much translation work was needed and we have already captured our first birthday!

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 We wish you many sales😎

INFINI.Tee

Location Vietnam

Một ứng dụng rất hay và tuyệt vời để upsale. Dịch vụ hỗ trợ cũng rất tốt. Thanks Team. 5 sao cho app này.

SINIMA Salon

Location India

Reconvert application has increased our sales...We are happy that we found this application. It also gives our website a more professional image.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback🙏 We wish you many sales😎

Your Good Foods

Location Australia

Great app and customer support. I have just implemented the app, but so far it is working great with easy to use interface.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7😎

XooKool

Location United States

This is a Great App what will help you improve you store performance, including CR, AOV, LTV. They also have a great support team.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 We wish you many sales😎

Kandice Music Shop

Location United States

This app is amazing! Especially for the price and the customer support is top notch!!! Ashley was so helpful and patient with me. I'm not a techy person, but this app is pretty straightforward and will help you grow your business. Will highly recommend it!

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7😎

Pet & Country

Location United Kingdom

Great customer support. Looking forward to the app helping my site loads! Very easy and efficient to get started.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7😎

Fauvéa

Location Switzerland

Thanks a lot it is a perfect app. Very intuitive and good tutorial natural. Very good. Very goood. Veryyyyyyyyyyy good.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 We wish you many sales😎