ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Post Purchase Sweet Upsell & Thank You Page Order Tracking

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 2277 reviews

Effemme Shop

This app is really awesome. It's good for store owners and for customers too. It really helps us to give a personalized shopping experience to our customers. I also tried to reach out to the support and experience was great.

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎 We are hoping our app. will work well for you.

Memories Canvas

Good app, I received enthusiastic support from the staff. It was a great experience when using this app.

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always ready to help

Nouvellune

Really good app! You can do a lot on the Thank you page and all payment providers are supported. You can also combine the upsell + the original order in one order. So everything you need!! Thanks again guys!

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

PINK GOLD DESIGN

Anton was super helpful. understood what I needed and responded promptly and accurately. Just super helpful. i enjoy this app as well. takes a little while to get everything customized but its user friendly and you have people like Anton to help you through it. after that it just converts for you.thanks again

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thank you for your 5-star review. Our support team is always ready to help 24/7😎

MadeinVietnamUSA Hanayuki & Cocoon's Official Authorized Distributor.

I installed this app for a short time and see the benefits that it's bringing to my store. Alex - the tech support - is awesome. He is very knowledgeable, patient, and responsive. He gave great recommendations on how to edit app settings to give customers the best experience.

Developer reply

March 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. Our support team is always ready to help😎

Snuggle Beans Store

This app really works, the customer engagement is high since it on the final thank you order page. Having a good thank you page will help your business brand as well.

Developer reply

March 27, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We are hoping you will make a lot of money.🤟

Pure Natural Miracles

Anton in Customer Service... is a ROCK STAR... he helped me get up and running in 15 min. flat ;-). I am very very glad I gave this app a try.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Claro Jewels

This app is amazing. Firstly the customer service is incredible, always an answer in minutes. Easy to set up and we started converting right away. Cant recommend enough.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎 We are hoping our app. will work well for you.

MarkedBlu

I used this app for my fashion store for order tracking, It offers everything only with its free version. Best app for small startups

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Thanks for 5 stars review. We wish you many sales.😎

My Lace Space

O aplicativo é ótimo, principalmente para quem está no início. E o atendimento quando é preciso é impecável !!

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Obrigado por sua avaliação de 5 estrelas. Nossa equipe de suporte está sempre pronta para ajudar 24 horas por dia, 7 dias da semana😎