ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 3303 reviews

Butler Diaries

Location Australia
Time spent using app 24 days

This app takes the guesswork out of funnels. I might even use it instead of my email funnels for post-purchase specific funnels as it uses Shopify's data and is instant at point of purchase. Fantastic support - thanks Alex!!

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Malonn

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Alex de chez Reconvert m'a bien conseillé. L'app est vraiment génial et simple pour la configurer, il y a plusieurs langues donc on n'est pas perdu. Il y a plusieurs options pour l'upsell ainsi plusieurs choix à faire et tester tout dépends du produit que l'on vend.

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

Merci pour votre excellente critique🙏 Notre équipe d'assistance est toujours prête à vous aider 24/7😎

Aucary

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 8 months

Very good .It's helpful to me,I will recognize it for you.dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

Thank you so much for amazing review! We are very happy to hear that the app has been very helpful to you and we will continue doing our best to make sure that it keeps on being helpful to you!

Hunny Bubba Kids

Location Canada
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Great app with great options and upsells to help you increase your AOV. The support team is also very helpful

Developer reply

September 30, 2022

Thank you for your feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Wendy Hill Cosmetics

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 5 days

The support provided by the team has been outstanding! It was easy to install it and get started, and when I had questions the team were amazing with their service, replying really fast and providing simple explanations and helpful offers. Thanks so much!

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review🙏 We wish you many sales😎

Fratelli Orsini

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 3 minutes

Amazing to boost conversion rate after the order. Easy to install, easy to customise. Had one problem tracking conversions. Hope they fixed that now, google enhanced conversions got messed up by this app.

Dezros

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great app and great support, the app increase your sales easily so it's so it's a must-have on every Shopify store as there is zero downside

Developer reply

September 30, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Deliciously Guilt Free

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

Absolutely love this app. In these uncertain times I am slashing apps that I can't see a direct ROAS. This one is paying for itself plus some

Developer reply

September 3, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review🙏 We wish you many sales😎

HomesFusion

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 days

Great customer support. They helped me optimize my thank you page and answered all questions that I had

Developer reply

September 3, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Toolify

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app About 1 hour

alex from reconvert was amazing and supportive. ........................... . . .. . . .. . . .. . .

Developer reply

September 3, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎