ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Post Purchase Sweet Upsell Funnel & Thank You Page Tracking

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 2604 reviews

VERDENA

It only took 5 minutes to set up - needed some help and alex answered via chat immediately, helped me out and just made the experience perfect. The page now looks perfect and I will update my review in two months after seeing results! But honestly, I think this app was an amazing investment! Love the support!

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Backwoods Suds

Alex in customer support is super helpful! Any time I ask a question, one of the support team is able to provide me a link making the process of adding to my website so much easier!

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Lifestyle Travel Trading

Really like this app. Easy to configure and makes a great landing page. Already got ROI with an upsell from a pop up ad after a sale.
Recommend you set this up!

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Thank you for your great review 😎

Blessyfy

Great App. I will continue to use this App if it gives me the results I am looking for! Thanks. It is wonderful

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 We wish you many sales

mütterlich

Erster Klasse support. mega tool.
einfach downloaden und upsell deiner Website. bin sehr zufrieden.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und Ihr Feedback🙏 Unser Support-Team ist immer bereit, Ihnen rund um die Uhr zu helfen😎

TheSkinRelief

I am trying to find ways to have better conversion rate. A lot of traffic is coming, but not converting. Hopefully this app will make a difference. But I am here to say that the support I received from Alex at ReConvert is awesome and very prompt. Look forward to get this app in action !!

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Fabulously Dressed Boutique

I Love that this app has people there to help you immediately and will apply the changes for you. Best service

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Eyegusto Photography & Art

Excellent App that is very flexible and allows a lot of customization. Fantastic to increase the average order value. Support is quick to reply and super super helpful. Can highly recommend their product. Thanks and keep up the great work.

Developer reply

August 22, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Club Portola

fantastic app and fantastic support. they will help you set up everything and will walk you through all the steps. They'll even go ahead and create some templates for you. great company!

Developer reply

August 22, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Acebottega

Very great app, easy to set and is very useful in building a relationship with customers with the little things

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏