ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Post Purchase Sweet Upsell Funnel & Thank You Page Tracking

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 2610 reviews

mütterlich

Erster Klasse support. mega tool.
einfach downloaden und upsell deiner Website. bin sehr zufrieden.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und Ihr Feedback🙏 Unser Support-Team ist immer bereit, Ihnen rund um die Uhr zu helfen😎

TheSkinRelief

I am trying to find ways to have better conversion rate. A lot of traffic is coming, but not converting. Hopefully this app will make a difference. But I am here to say that the support I received from Alex at ReConvert is awesome and very prompt. Look forward to get this app in action !!

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Fabulously Dressed Boutique

I Love that this app has people there to help you immediately and will apply the changes for you. Best service

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Eyegusto Photography & Art

Excellent App that is very flexible and allows a lot of customization. Fantastic to increase the average order value. Support is quick to reply and super super helpful. Can highly recommend their product. Thanks and keep up the great work.

Developer reply

August 22, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Club Portola

fantastic app and fantastic support. they will help you set up everything and will walk you through all the steps. They'll even go ahead and create some templates for you. great company!

Developer reply

August 22, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Acebottega

Very great app, easy to set and is very useful in building a relationship with customers with the little things

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏

SB Sentient Beauty LLC

On a Friday evening, I requested help with changing the text on my pop-up that would correctly reflect my discount. I sent in my request for help from the online chatbot and instantly got a representative who instantly fixed my issue. Thank you for your expertise and upbeat tone. I'm enjoying using this app on my shop! Thank you!

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Costellazione Cosmo

applicazione n°1 per up sell con tantissime possibilità e automazioni e con un supporto stellare...... in assoluto da avere nel proprio store

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏

Shishaking Norge

I used this app to have a better thank you page and maybe get a few more sales, and it worked! We don't have a big number of visitors yet, as we're a newly opened company, but it did convert on the first 2 customers who arrived at the thank you page. I'm impressed! And not to mention the customer service by these guys, fast response and very helpful! I recommend everyone to install this app if you want to boost your sales further!

Developer reply

August 22, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

Time to Get Fit Drinks2Shrink

This app has given me some great successes so far with bringing my customers right back to my store to order more products after checkout. I love how I can customize my upsells and capture birthdays for sending out coupons to my customers on their birthdays. Thanks for this amazing app!

Developer reply

August 22, 2021

Thank you for the review. We are hoping you will get many sales 😎