ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Post Purchase Sweet Upsell Funnel & Thank You Page Tracking

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 2664 reviews

purogenic.ca

Very nice app, we are still trying to adjust everything to our main funnels but this app is very flexible and powerful. UI is great and very customizable. another point why we like it is that the customer service is simply amazing. Thanks for a great product ReConvert!

Developer reply

September 12, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

UNALTERED Athletics

Previously had a hard coded conversion funnel using HTML/PHP/Javascript on my website. It was a pain to update and change templates of the offers! When I got ReConvert I couldn't believe how easy to use it was. Provided us an amazingly well-thought dashboard to manage the flow of upsell and downsell offers. Support team is amazing as well. Chatted with Vladimir who was very helpful in helping set up my funnel, answered all my questions, and even forwarded an idea of mine to the dev team to add in a future release! 10/10 support. Couldn't ask for more from a conversion service!

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

701 Hoodies

I haven't opened my store yet, so I don't know if it works flawlessly yet, but I'm going to take a gamble and leave it a five star review... I can vouch for it's setup, it was really easy and saved me alot of time!

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Wish you many sales 🤩

Clutchform

Customer support is great and they won't stop until they fix everything for you. Great app but the support is the best!

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

myballeh

ReConvert support is second to none! I got my inquiry answered and fulfilled in a few minutes by Vladimir and he was really friendly and supportive.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

TreeMxney

So far since I've utilized the app I have encountered minor difficulties in regards to editing, but its straightforward for the most part. I reached out concerning the issue and I witnessed great customer service on behalf of their team from Anton . They have great widgets to enhance your businesses. I highly recommend.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Der Botaniker

Sehr schneller Support und direkte Problemlösung. Freundliche Hilfe für nicht-IT-Shopbetreiber! Vielen Dank für die Unterstützung!

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und Ihr Feedback🙏 Unser Support-Team ist immer bereit, Ihnen rund um die Uhr zu helfen😎

Flourish Presets: Easy 1-Click Presets

This isn't our first experience using ReConvert, but our first time working with support agent Halyna. She went above and beyond to help us really polish the post-purchase experience as well as assist us in optimizing our sales. We have used other post-purchase apps before, but ReConvert's layout and support staff and just over-all performance just blow everyone out of the water. They now have an OCU type offering integrated inside as well which we will be eager to test soon. Halyna is a super-star and was a great help. Keep up the great work team!

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Le Peach

The app worked to generate extra sales but caused some confusion. The customer support Eric is very helpful tho.

Econique

I've only had the app for 24 hours but already can see the huge benefit of offering customers immediate discounts and special packages. There is so much this app can do and the support is amazing. Any concerns don't hesitate to ask for assistance.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 266 267
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 266 267